• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Baking Classes Coming up in New York

The home cook need not know how to make a perfect puff pastry from scratch, but there are many easy-to-master pastry techniques to be learne

$100
+1000 pts
F.   Sep 26th, 6pm
Beginner

New England clam chowderSteamed lobster and clamsBrussel sprouts with crispy baconFresh berry crisp with homemade vanilla ice creamWe will b

$110
+1100 pts
Sa.   Sep 20th, 12pm
All levels

Students attending this class will learn the ancient Jewish tradition as they knead, braid and bake their way through the spiritual side of

$25
+250 pts
F.   Sep 12th, 10am
All levels
Friday September 12 10am - 1pm 1 Session $25
Friday October 24 10am - 1pm 1 Session $25
Friday December 12 10am - 1pm 1 Session $25
Close

In this class we will make the four quintessential holiday season pies and give lots of tips for making fun & delicious tweaks to them t

$75
+750 pts
T.   Nov 4th, 6:45pm
All levels

The summer brings an abundance of delicious fruit. Learn how to help it shine with three simple desserts in this two hour, hands-on class wi

$75
+750 pts
Su.   Sep 14th, 1pm
All levels

In this three-hour hands-on class, students will understand the use of yeasted starters in bread-making and further explore the wonderful ar

$75
+750 pts
Sa.   Sep 13th, 3:30pm
Intermediate

This class will give you a real hands-on session in cooking and baking macaron. You will learn about the theory of the macaron and spend aro

$130
+1300 pts
T.   Sep 2nd, 6:15pm
Beginner
Tuesday September 2 6:15pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $130
Tuesday September 9 6:15pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $130
Tuesday September 16 6:15pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $130
Tuesday September 30 6:15pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $130
Close

Learn all of the steps necessary to bake, color, fill, and flavor your own mini masterpieces from scratch. The French macaron is one of the

$80
+800 pts
Su.   Sep 14th, 11am
All levels

Cookies decorated with royal icing, commonly known in certain circles as “fancy cookies,” are everything a party favor should be: cute,

$160
+1600 pts
M.T.   Sep 8th - Sep 9th, 7pm
All levels

In this three-hour class, your seasoned instructor will show you one basic dough and how it can be made into many delicious products, includ

$75
+750 pts
Sa.   Sep 13th, 11:30am
All levels
Saturday September 13 11:30am - 2:30pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday September 17 5:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 23 5:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $75
Close

Pâte choux, or cream puff pastry, is the name for the dough used to make éclairs, profiteroles, and cheese puffs.Learn step by stepHow to

$95
+950 pts
Su.   Oct 5th, 2pm
All levels

In this class you will learn to make our very special Seafood Pie. Brimming with Point Judith, RI monkfish and clams nestled in a creamy, ye

$75
+750 pts
T.   Oct 14th, 6:45pm
All levels

What's better than something warm and tasty when it's cold outside?This class will teach you:How to make both sweet and savory breadsMuffins

$95
+950 pts
W.   Oct 15th, 10am
All levels

Students will learn about key gluten-free baking techniques, ingredients, and how to create an incredible product not to mention leaving wit

$75
+750 pts
W.   Sep 24th, 5:30pm
All levels

Learn the steps to create cake pops from start to finish.

$75
+750 pts
Sa.   Oct 18th, 12pm
Beginner
Saturday October 18 12pm - 3pm 1 Session $75
Saturday November 15 11am - 2pm 1 Session $75
Sunday November 16 11am - 2pm 1 Session $75
Close

Come join us in the bakery to learn how to create and bake those wonderfully chewy and twisty treats - pretzels! Our master bakers will teac

$50
+500 pts
Sa.   Sep 20th, 3:30pm
All levels

We will be cooking and baking French traditional pastry. From Profiteroles to Creamy Lemon Tart. Learn all French baking receipe! Discover

$120
+1200 pts
T.   Sep 23rd, 6:15pm
Beginner

Students will learn how to make cupcakes. We provide the equipment, ingredients and know how—you provide yourself and your friends. Great

$75
+750 pts
T.   Sep 2nd, 5pm
All levels
Tuesday September 2 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 2 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday September 3 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 4 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 5 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 7 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 8 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 8 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 9 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 9 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 11 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 12 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 14 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 15 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 15 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 16 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 16 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday September 17 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 18 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 19 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 21 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 22 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 22 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 23 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 23 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 25 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 26 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 27 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday September 28 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 29 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 29 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 30 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 30 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday October 1 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday October 2 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday October 3 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday October 4 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday October 5 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 6 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 6 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 7 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 7 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday October 8 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday October 9 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday October 10 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday October 11 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday October 12 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 13 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 13 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 14 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 14 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday October 15 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday October 16 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday October 17 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday October 18 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday October 19 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 20 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 20 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 21 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 21 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday October 22 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday October 23 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday October 24 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday October 25 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday October 26 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 27 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 27 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 28 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 28 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday October 29 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday October 30 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Close

Create seasonal pops such as pumpkins, acorns, ghosts, black cats, and more.

$85
+850 pts
Sa.   Oct 18th, 4pm
Intermediate

Learn how to make a mille-feuille, the delicious French pastry made of layers of puff pastry alternating with pastry cream. The mille-feuill

$135
+1350 pts
F.   Aug 29th, 5pm
All levels