Butter Lane Classes, New York

15 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Butter Lane Classes Coming up in New York

Students will learn how to make cupcakes. We provide the equipment, ingredients and know how—you provide yourself and your friends. Great for birthday parties and showers! Our classes are casual—from the baking enthusiast who wants to be a part of every step to the friend who’d rather assist (and taste) and meant to be fun and instructive, no

$75
Sa.   Sep 20th, 7pm
All levels
Saturday September 20 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 22 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 22 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 23 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 23 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 25 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Friday September 26 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 27 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 29 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 29 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 30 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 30 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday October 1 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Thursday October 2 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $75
Friday October 3 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Sunday October 5 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 6 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 6 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 7 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 7 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday October 8 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday October 9 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday October 10 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday October 11 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday October 12 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 13 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 13 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 14 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 14 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday October 15 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday October 16 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday October 17 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday October 18 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday October 19 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 20 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 20 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 21 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 21 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday October 22 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday October 23 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday October 24 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Saturday October 25 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Sunday October 26 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 27 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 27 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 28 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday October 28 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday October 29 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Thursday October 30 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (49)

Students will learn how to make cupcakes in 3 different flavors, and then make frosting. Kids can make cupcakes too! In this class, our instructors will show budding bakers how to make their own sweet treats. Your child will decorate their own cupcakes with sprinkles, writing tips, and more.Note:All kids must be accompanied by a guardian (1 per 3 k

$75
Su.   Sep 28th, 1pm
All levels
Sunday September 28 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $75
Sunday October 12 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $75
Sunday October 26 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (3)
Why Use CourseHorse?

Valuable Rewards & Savings

40,000 Classes to Choose From

Verified Student Reviews

Prompt Customer Service

Fast & Secure Checkout

Students will learn how to decorate cupcakes like a pro! You'll learn to mix a perfect icing, properly use a pastry bag, and create classic cake decorations—from roses to sunflowers to the perfect leaf or, just write your name!All participants take home their personalized box of six cupcakes.

$85
Su.   Oct 5th, 1pm
All levels
Sunday October 5 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $85
Sunday October 19 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $85
Close
Other Dates (2)

Students will learn how to make cupcakes to their sweetheart. Add a little sugar to your love life! Whether it’s your first date or 20th anniversary, you’ll love making cupcakes with your sweetheartEvery couple takes home a dozen cupcakes!

$150
F.   Oct 24th, 8pm
All levels

Learn to make these delicious treats that can easily be shared or keep at home in the freezer for a nice cold treat. Bite size cupcakes!? Covered in chocolate!? Sounds like a recipe for perfection!

$45

Learn how to make cupcakes together with your sweetheart. Add a little sugar to your love life! Whether it’s your first date or 20th anniversary, you’ll love making cupcakes with your sweetheart.Every couple takes home a dozen cupcakes.Note:Tickets can be purchased separately, or for two. Check session notes for the pricing option.

$100

Children will learn how tp decorate their own cupcakes with sprinkles, writing tips, and more. What's your favorite? Raspberry, chocolate, or blueberry?Note:All kids must be accompanied by a guardian (1 per 3 kids, please). Join in or have a complimentary cupcake and drink while you watch.Kids take home four cupcakes.

$10

Learn how to make delicious treats that can easily be shared or keep at home in the freezer for a nice cold treat. Bite size cupcakes!? Covered in chocolate!? Sounds like a recipe for perfection!

$40

The students will learn how to make three different cupcakes and three different frostings. You’ll work with a 6-quart mixer, scooping and cupcake trays, and a professional convection oven. Perhaps most importantly we'll teach you to ice your own cupcake.In these smaller classes - offered primarily during the day - you'll receive more personalize

$75

In this special Valentine's night class, two lucky couples will enjoy a romantic cupcake lesson. All the fun of our cupcake class, but with custom cupcakes and gifts to take home to remember your special night.Take home your cupcakes, plus a gift bag with 2 aprons, spatulas, and "cupcake scoops.

$125

Students will learn more about grain-free baking. Meet the faces behind Tea and Jam, a grain free baked goods startup, and learn to make the ultimate grain-free cupcake.Gluten insensitive (or know someone who is) but still love to celebrate special occasions with something sweet? A health fanatic with an addiction to exercise who still loves a dess

$50

Students will learn how to make cupcakes to their couples. In this special Valentine's weekend "brunch" class, three lucky couples will enjoy an exclusive cupcake experience. Enjoy all the fun of our cupcake class, but with coffee, custom cupcakes and gifts galore.

$200

Students will learn how to make cupcakes with Easter holiday theme. In our Easter decorating class, turn your cupcake into a Holiday artwork - with bunnies, eggs, and other Easter themes.

$85

Students will learn how to mix, bake and frost cupcakes! Celebrate mom with our Mother's Day Baking Class. Let us teach you how to make cupcakes the Butter Lane way! You and your mom can mix, bake and frost cupcakes together. You and mom can each decorate your own sweet box of 4-6 cupcakes. 

$85