BYOB Painting Classes LA

32 classes
Follow following this category
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts on
    Ends by
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

BYOB Painting Classes Coming up in Los Angeles

Arrive and be given your brushes, an apron, and shown to your painting easel with canvas. You’ll breeze through the painting station where you’ll be guided as to what colors to put on your "palette." Our event’s instructor will guide you every step of the way, demonstrating each brush stroke and paint mixture. Add your own style as you paint...

$40
Th.   Feb 11th, 6:30pm
All levels

Arrive and be given your brushes, an apron, and shown to your painting easel with canvas. You’ll breeze through the painting station where you’ll be guided as to what colors to put on your "palette." Our event’s instructor will guide you every step of the way, demonstrating each brush stroke and paint mixture. Add your own style as you paint...

$40
Th.   Feb 18th, 6:30pm
All levels
Be first to know about new byob painting classes

Add this topic and we'll let you know about new classes, trending topics and last minute discounts

Arrive and be given your brushes, an apron, and shown to your painting easel with canvas. You’ll breeze through the painting station where you’ll be guided as to what colors to put on your "palette." Our event’s instructor will guide you every step of the way, demonstrating each brush stroke and paint mixture. Add your own style as you paint...

$40
F.   Feb 19th, 6:30pm
All levels

Arrive and be given your brushes, an apron, and shown to your painting easel with canvas. You’ll breeze through the painting station where you’ll be guided as to what colors to put on your "palette." Our event’s instructor will guide you every step of the way, demonstrating each brush stroke and paint mixture. Add your own style as you paint...

$40
Sa.   Feb 20th, 1pm
All levels

CourseHorse Gift Card

The CourseHorse Gift Card can be used on any of the 70,000 classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

Arrive and be given your brushes, an apron, and shown to your painting easel with canvas. You’ll breeze through the painting station where you’ll be guided as to what colors to put on your "palette." Our event’s instructor will guide you every step of the way, demonstrating each brush stroke and paint mixture. Add your own style as you paint...

$40
W.   Feb 24th, 6:30pm
All levels

Arrive and be given your brushes, an apron, and shown to your painting easel with canvas. You’ll breeze through the painting station where you’ll be guided as to what colors to put on your "palette." Our event’s instructor will guide you every step of the way, demonstrating each brush stroke and paint mixture. Add your own style as you paint...

$40
F.   Feb 26th, 6:30pm
All levels

Arrive and be given your brushes, an apron, and shown to your painting easel with canvas. You’ll breeze through the painting station where you’ll be guided as to what colors to put on your "palette." Our event’s instructor will guide you every step of the way, demonstrating each brush stroke and paint mixture. Add your own style as you paint...

$40
Sa.   Feb 27th, 6:30pm
All levels

Arrive and be given your brushes, an apron, and shown to your painting easel with canvas. You’ll breeze through the painting station where you’ll be guided as to what colors to put on your "palette." Our event’s instructor will guide you every step of the way, demonstrating each brush stroke and paint mixture. Add your own style as you paint...

$40
F.   Mar 4th, 6:30pm
All levels

Arrive and be given your brushes, an apron, and shown to your painting easel with canvas. You’ll breeze through the painting station where you’ll be guided as to what colors to put on your "palette." Our event’s instructor will guide you every step of the way, demonstrating each brush stroke and paint mixture. Add your own style as you paint...

$40
Su.   Mar 6th, 2:30pm
All levels

Students learn the basics of the color wheel and then paint a simple still life painting from observation in a casual atmosphere. BYOB at this session is welcome. This one time class can be taken as a way to try the studio or for just a fun afternoon.  Note: Kids under 13 must be accompanied by an adult

$60
W.   Feb 10th, 6:30pm
Beginner
(6)
Wednesday February 10 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday February 12 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Saturday February 13 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday February 17 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday February 19 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Saturday February 20 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday February 24 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday February 26 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Saturday February 27 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Sunday February 28 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday March 2 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday March 4 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Saturday March 5 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday March 9 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday March 11 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Saturday March 12 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Sunday March 13 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday March 16 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday March 18 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Saturday March 19 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday March 23 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday March 25 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Saturday March 26 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday March 30 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday April 1 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Saturday April 2 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Sunday April 3 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday April 6 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday April 8 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Saturday April 9 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Sunday April 10 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday April 13 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday April 15 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Saturday April 16 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Sunday April 17 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday April 20 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday April 22 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Saturday April 23 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Sunday April 24 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday April 27 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday April 29 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Saturday April 30 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Sunday May 1 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday May 4 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday May 6 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Saturday May 7 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Sunday May 8 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday May 11 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday May 13 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Saturday May 14 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Sunday May 15 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday May 18 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday May 20 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Saturday May 21 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Sunday May 22 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday May 25 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday May 27 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $60
Saturday May 28 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Sunday May 29 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session $60
Close
Other Dates (59)

Arrive and be given your brushes, an apron, and shown to your painting easel with canvas. You’ll breeze through the painting station where you’ll be guided as to what colors to put on your "palette." Our event’s instructor will guide you every step of the way, demonstrating each brush stroke and paint mixture. Add your own style as you paint...

$40
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels

Arrive and be given your brushes, an apron, and shown to your painting easel with canvas. You’ll breeze through the painting station where you’ll be guided as to what colors to put on your "palette." Our event’s instructor will guide you every step of the way, demonstrating each brush stroke and paint mixture. Add your own style as you paint...

$40
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels

Arrive and be given your brushes, an apron, and shown to your painting easel with canvas. You’ll breeze through the painting station where you’ll be guided as to what colors to put on your "palette." Our event’s instructor will guide you every step of the way, demonstrating each brush stroke and paint mixture. Add your own style as you paint...

$40
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels

Arrive and be given your brushes, an apron, and shown to your painting easel with canvas. You’ll breeze through the painting station where you’ll be guided as to what colors to put on your "palette." Our event’s instructor will guide you every step of the way, demonstrating each brush stroke and paint mixture. Add your own style as you paint...

$40
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels

Arrive and be given your brushes, an apron, and shown to your painting easel with canvas. You’ll breeze through the painting station where you’ll be guided as to what colors to put on your "palette." Our event’s instructor will guide you every step of the way, demonstrating each brush stroke and paint mixture. Add your own style as you paint...

$40
No Upcoming Schedules
All levels