BYOB Painting Classes New York

26 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

BYOB Painting Classes Coming up in New York

Shake off some stress in this BYOB painting workshop. Sip your favorite Pino Noir and get lost in your process as they guide you, with simp

$45
+450 pts
Th.   Jul 31st, 7pm
All levels
Thursday July 31 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Saturday August 2 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $45
Sunday August 3 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $35
Sunday August 3 3pm - 6pm 1 Session $55
Monday August 4 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Thursday August 7 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Friday August 8 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Saturday August 9 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $45
Saturday August 9 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday August 10 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $35
Sunday August 10 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday August 12 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday August 13 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Thursday August 14 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Saturday August 16 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $45
Sunday August 17 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $35
Sunday August 17 3pm - 6pm 1 Session $55
Monday August 18 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday August 20 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Thursday August 21 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Friday August 22 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Saturday August 23 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $45
Saturday August 23 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday August 24 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $35
Sunday August 24 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday August 25 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday August 26 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday August 27 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Thursday August 28 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Friday August 29 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Saturday August 30 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $45
Saturday August 30 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $45
Sunday August 31 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $35
Sunday August 31 3pm - 6pm 1 Session $55
Close
Other Dates (34)
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Students will learn the most important pastel techniques such as color blending, color mixing, composition, and make their own masterpiece i

$39
+390 pts
Su.   Aug 10th, 3pm
All levels
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Uncork your creative expression while you sip on your favorite wine, relax, and flex your painting muscles. Re-spark your inner-artist and p

$49
+490 pts
Su.   Aug 3rd, 4pm
All levels
Sunday August 3 4pm - 7pm 1 Session $49
Sunday August 10 4pm - 7pm 1 Session $49
Tuesday August 12 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $49
Sunday August 17 4pm - 7pm 1 Session $49
Tuesday August 19 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $49
Sunday August 24 4pm - 7pm 1 Session $49
Tuesday August 26 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $49
Close
Other Dates (7)
Special School Offer!
15% Off Painting Lounge Gift Cards! Learn More >

You will be guided step-by-step in recreating the featured painting. Often the image is pre-drawn on the canvas before you arrive, this way

$57.50
+575 pts
Sa.   Aug 2nd, 1pm
All levels
Saturday August 2 1pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday August 2 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday August 2 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Sunday August 3 12:30pm - 3pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday August 3 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $57.50
Monday August 4 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Monday August 4 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Tuesday August 5 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Tuesday August 5 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday August 6 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday August 7 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday August 7 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $50
Friday August 8 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Saturday August 9 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Saturday August 9 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Sunday August 10 12:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $65
Sunday August 10 12:30pm - 3pm 1 Session $47.50
Monday August 11 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday August 12 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday August 13 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday August 14 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday August 15 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Friday August 15 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday August 16 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday August 17 12:30pm - 4pm 1 Session $65
Monday August 18 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Tuesday August 19 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday August 22 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday August 23 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday August 23 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Sunday August 24 12:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $65
Sunday August 24 12:30pm - 3pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday August 24 6:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $65
Monday August 25 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Monday August 25 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday August 26 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Wednesday August 27 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday August 28 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday August 28 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday August 29 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday August 29 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday August 30 1pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday August 30 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Saturday August 30 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Monday September 1 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Monday September 1 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday September 2 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Tuesday September 2 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday September 3 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday September 4 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Thursday September 4 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday September 5 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday September 5 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Saturday September 6 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Sunday September 7 12:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday September 7 6:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $65
Monday September 8 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Monday September 8 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday September 9 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday September 10 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday September 11 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday September 12 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday September 13 1pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday September 13 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Sunday September 14 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $57.50
Monday September 15 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday September 16 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday September 17 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday September 18 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday September 19 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Saturday September 20 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $65
Saturday September 20 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday September 21 12:30pm - 3pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday September 21 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $57.50
Monday September 22 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Tuesday September 23 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Wednesday September 24 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday September 25 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday September 26 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday September 26 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday September 27 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Saturday September 27 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Saturday September 27 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Monday September 29 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Tuesday September 30 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Wednesday October 1 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday October 2 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday October 2 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday October 3 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday October 3 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday October 4 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Monday October 6 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday October 7 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday October 8 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday October 9 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Monday October 13 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Close
Other Dates (96)

Students will be able to practice their drawing skills on a series of different poses different days of the week. Bring drawing/painting sup

$12
+120 pts
Sa.   Aug 2nd, 12pm
All levels
Saturday August 2 12pm - 3pm 1 Session $12
Monday August 4 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday August 6 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $12
Saturday August 9 12pm - 3pm 1 Session $12
Monday August 11 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday August 13 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $12
Saturday August 16 12pm - 3pm 1 Session $12
Monday August 18 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday August 20 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $12
Saturday August 23 12pm - 3pm 1 Session $12
Monday August 25 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday August 27 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $12
Saturday August 30 12pm - 3pm 1 Session $12
Close
Other Dates (13)
Special School Offer!
15% Off Painting Lounge Gift Cards! Learn More >

You will be guided step-by-step in recreating the featured painting. Often the image is pre-drawn on the canvas before you arrive, this way

$57.50
+575 pts
M.   Aug 4th, 7pm
All levels
Monday August 4 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday August 8 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday August 15 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Sunday September 7 6:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $65
Saturday September 20 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Close
Other Dates (5)
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

In this step-by-step, brushstroke-by-brushstroke BYOB painting class experience, YOU will:Learn painting techniques, such as: color mixing,

$50

Create your own artistic haven and strengthen the direction of your work while receiving light instruction, constructive criticism and nurtu

$395
Special School Offer!
20% Off Michiyo Art Studio Gift Cards! Learn More >

Bring a drink to loosen up your creativity! This class is personalized to teach you the essentials of watercolor. All levels are welcome. Ar

$45
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

In this step-by-step, brushstroke-by-brushstroke painting experience, learn a variety of painting techniques such as color mixing, blending,

$275
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

In this step-by-step, brushstroke-by-brushstroke painting experience, learn a variety of painting techniques such as color mixing, self-expr

$484
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Art has never been so easy! Painting has never been so easy. No experience is necessary for this fun, DIY creative art experience that begin

$59
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Students will be able to develop their skills in art through a variety of acrylic painting techniques, such as color mixing, texture, compos

$175
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Bars are so last season. Get your creativity-on, in our fun singles painting night, in New York City! Uncork your creative expression as you

$75
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Artist will explore the artistic mediums they enjoy most and continue to advance in their artistic exploration. Perfect for those who have

$249
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

In this step-by-step, brushstroke-by-brushstroke painting class experience, learn a variety of painting techniques such as color mixing, bru

$45
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

In this step-by-step, brushstroke-by-brushstroke painting experience, learn a varietyof painting techniques such as color mixing, self-expre

$89
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Learn artistic techniques while being guided step by step through a unique art project as you learn painting techniques and mixed-media (com

$45

Week by week create exciting works of art to take home and display in your own home, show off to your family and friends, you will be thrill

$495

In this inspiring beginner to intermediate art class, explore your true self-expression, push through your own boundaries and take your work

$395