• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Classes NYC

This course is designed for students wishing to gain intermediate-level skills or individuals whose job responsibilities include constructing relational databases, performing database maintenance, creating advanced queries and reports, or integrating Access with other programs..  Your training and experience using Microsoft® Access® 2013 has

$149
F.   Sep 19th, 9am
All levels
Friday September 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $149
Friday November 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $149
Close
Other Dates (2)

You will use Adobe Illustrator CS6 to create illustrations that include graphics and text. To meet the demands of individuals and organizations for flexible, reusable, and easily modified visual content, Adobe Systems has created a cadre of applications that collectively provide a scalable, end-to-end solution for nearly every type of visual design

$325
F.   Sep 19th, 9am
Beginner
Friday September 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday September 27 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Tuesday October 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Wednesday October 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Thursday November 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday December 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Friday December 26 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Close
Other Dates (7)
Why Use CourseHorse?

Valuable Rewards & Savings

40,000 Classes to Choose From

Verified Student Reviews

Prompt Customer Service

Fast & Secure Checkout

You will automate some common Excel tasks, apply advanced analysis techniques to more complex data sets, troubleshoot errors, collaborate on worksheets, and share Excel data with other applications. This course was designed for students desiring to gain the skills necessary to create macros, collaborate with others, audit and analyze worksheet data

$229
F.   Sep 19th, 9am
Advanced
Friday September 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday September 27 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday October 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday October 13 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Thursday October 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday October 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday October 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday November 3 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Saturday November 22 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday November 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday December 1 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Thursday December 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday December 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday December 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday January 5 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Close
Other Dates (15)

In this course, you will be introduced to the latest version of Internet Explorer to take full advantage of all that Internet has to offer. Internet Explorer 8 provides you with a user-friendly interface and enhanced security features for a safe and secure browsing experience. This course is designed for persons with a basic understanding of Micros

$229
F.   Sep 19th, 9am
Beginner
Friday September 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday October 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday November 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday December 31 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (4)

This high octane one-day instructor led workshop teaches you the principals needed to drill down into your data through data mining. Explore different techniques that will allow you to gain insight into your data and turn it into actionable decision making. MetaScale provides a vendor-agnostic view when training on Hadoop technologies.By the e

$750
F.   Sep 19th, 9am
All levels

Taking advantage of beautiful Central Park, this photography workshop focuses on how to take pictures of the environment (from cityscapes to landscapes). Learn the art of scouting for an image and visual editing. This photo tour meets at the Central Park East (May - September) or the Bethesda Fountain (October - April) to take full advantage of sea

$100
F.   Sep 19th, 9:30am
All levels
Friday September 19 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Sunday September 21 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday September 26 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Saturday September 27 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Sunday September 28 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday October 3 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Sunday October 5 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday October 10 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday October 17 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday October 21 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday October 24 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Sunday October 26 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday October 31 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Sunday November 2 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday November 7 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Sunday November 9 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday November 14 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Sunday November 16 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday November 21 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Sunday November 23 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday November 28 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Sunday November 30 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday December 5 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Sunday December 7 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday December 12 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Sunday December 14 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday December 19 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Sunday December 21 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday December 26 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Sunday December 28 9:30am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Close
Other Dates (30)

We offer HTML Email classes in our training centers with a live instructor, at your location, or online. In this one-day HTML email training class, you’ll learn how to create eye-catching HTML emails that work on a consistent basis across multiple email clients and platforms. Beginning with an introduction that covers how HTML email design differ

$395
F.   Sep 19th, 9:30am
All levels
Friday September 19 9:30am - 4:30pm 1 Session $395
Tuesday October 21 9:30am - 4:30pm 1 Session $395
Tuesday November 25 9:30am - 4:30pm 1 Session $395
Close
Other Dates (3)

This intensive starts with an informational chat and Q & A. Marci must have received your headshots ahead of time and "cast" each actor in either a dramatic or sitcom scene, which you will be emailed ahead of time for preparation Then it's you on-camera with a reader. Marci will then review and critique everyone's work and address how your picture

$149
F.   Sep 19th, 9:30am
All levels

Spend quality time with your child while making long lasting mementos of your time together.  The Crafting Hour provides craft activity in a weekly theme such as spring, nature, transportation, and more! All craft projects are suitable for boys and girls ages 18 months through 8 years accompanied by their caregivers.

$10
F.   Sep 19th, 9:30am
All levels
Friday September 19 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $10
Wednesday September 24 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $10
Friday September 26 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $10
Wednesday October 1 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $10
Friday October 3 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $10
Wednesday October 8 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $10
Friday October 10 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $10
Wednesday October 15 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $10
Friday October 17 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $10
Wednesday October 22 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $10
Friday October 24 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $10
Wednesday October 29 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $10
Close
Other Dates (12)

Toddle Around classes always begin with an open-ended, active, choice-based art activity. Children squeeze, pour, and pound their way through process-oriented projects that don't always produce a finished product. The music portion of class is imaginative and developmentally appropriate so your child can recreate activities at home, and contai

$40
F.   Sep 19th, 9:30am
All levels
Friday September 19 9:30am - 10:15am 1 Session $40
Friday September 19 10:45am - 11:30am 1 Session $40
Saturday September 20 10am - 10:45am 1 Session $40
Wednesday September 24 1pm - 1:45pm 1 Session $40
Thursday September 25 4pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $40
Friday September 26 9:30am - 10:15am 1 Session $40
Friday September 26 10:45am - 11:30am 1 Session $40
Saturday September 27 10am - 10:45am 1 Session $40
Wednesday October 1 1pm - 1:45pm 1 Session $40
Thursday October 2 4pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $40
Friday October 3 9:30am - 10:15am 1 Session $40
Friday October 3 10:45am - 11:30am 1 Session $40
Saturday October 4 10am - 10:45am 1 Session $40
Wednesday October 8 1pm - 1:45pm 1 Session $40
Thursday October 9 4pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $40
Friday October 10 9:30am - 10:15am 1 Session $40
Friday October 10 10:45am - 11:30am 1 Session $40
Saturday October 11 10am - 10:45am 1 Session $40
Wednesday October 15 1pm - 1:45pm 1 Session $40
Thursday October 16 4pm - 4:45pm 1 Session $40
Friday October 17 9:30am - 10:15am 1 Session $40
Friday October 17 10:45am - 11:30am 1 Session $40
Close
Other Dates (22)

Take advantage of the heavily discounted Pole Work classes in the morning. Spins and tricks around the pole - the best way to start your day and keep energized till the late evening.Notes:For pole dance classes we recommend you to wear short and tight shorts and any top.  More skin - easier to hold on to the pole.For all other classes you can

$25
F.   Sep 19th, 10am
All levels
Friday September 19 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday September 22 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday September 24 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday September 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday September 29 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday October 1 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday October 3 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday October 6 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday October 8 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday October 10 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday October 13 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday October 15 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday October 17 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday October 20 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday October 22 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday October 24 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday October 27 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday October 29 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday October 31 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday November 3 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday November 5 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday November 7 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday November 10 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday November 12 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday November 14 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday November 17 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday November 19 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday November 21 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday November 24 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday November 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday November 28 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday December 1 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday December 3 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday December 5 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday December 8 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday December 10 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday December 12 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday December 15 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday December 17 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday December 19 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday December 22 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday December 24 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday December 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday December 29 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday December 31 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday January 2 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday January 5 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday January 7 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday January 9 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday January 12 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday January 14 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday January 16 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday January 19 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday January 21 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday January 23 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday January 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday January 28 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday January 30 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday February 9 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday February 11 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday February 13 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday February 16 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday February 18 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday February 20 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday February 23 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday February 25 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday February 27 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday March 2 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday March 4 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday March 6 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday March 9 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday March 11 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday March 13 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday March 16 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday March 18 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday March 20 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday March 25 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday March 27 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday March 30 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday April 1 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday April 3 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday April 8 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday April 10 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday April 13 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday April 15 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday April 17 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday April 20 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday April 22 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday April 24 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday April 27 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday April 29 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday May 1 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday May 4 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday May 6 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday May 8 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday May 11 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday May 13 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Friday May 15 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Monday May 18 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Wednesday May 20 10am - 11am 1 Session $25
Close
Other Dates (100)

Existential-humanistic psychology emphasizes authenticity, choice, creativity, connectedness, self-disclosure, courage in the face of death and impermanence; and liberation of the body and its potentials. We will examine the insights of Kierkegard, Nietzsche, Sartre, and Frankl as well as the contributions of Reich, Rogers, Maslow, Laing, the Esale

$460
F.Sa.Su.   Sep 19th - Sep 21st, 10am
All levels

Have a new baby? Want to meet other moms going through all the ups, downs and all-arounds? This expert-facilitated group will offer a social, fun, and practical way to discuss all the joys and challenges of new motherhood. Irena Kenny brings her compassion, expertise and ability to create a safe and open environment as she facilitates this weekly d

$30
F.   Sep 19th, 10am
All levels
Friday September 19 10am - 11:30am 1 Session $30
Friday September 26 10am - 11:30am 1 Session $30
Friday October 3 10am - 11:30am 1 Session $30
Friday October 10 10am - 11:30am 4 Sessions $100
Friday October 10 10am - 11:30am 1 Session $30
Friday October 17 10am - 11:30am 1 Session $30
Friday October 24 10am - 11:30am 1 Session $30
Friday October 31 10am - 11:30am 1 Session $30
Friday November 7 10am - 11:30am 4 Sessions $100
Friday November 7 10am - 11:30am 1 Session $30
Friday November 14 10am - 11:30am 1 Session $30
Friday November 21 10am - 11:30am 1 Session $30
Friday November 28 10am - 11:30am 1 Session $30
Close
Other Dates (13)

This is an intensive course that will have back-to-back (morning and afternoon) sessions to allow for students’ maximum development. Students can take one or both sessions, and can choose to paint, draw, or do both. The instructor will present historical and traditional drawing and painting methods first exemplified in the studios of Europe nearl

$540
F.   Sep 19th - Dec 12th, 10am
All levels
Friday September 19 10am - 1pm 12 Sessions $540
Friday September 19 10am - 5pm 12 Sessions $1,015
Friday September 19 2pm - 5pm 12 Sessions $540
Close
Other Dates (3)

Face it, the ability to color grade is no longer optional - it's necessary for your work to look professional. Unfortunately, most of us don't have the time (or budget!) for a full-time Colorist. This unique, one day workshop will teach you the basics of grading on any NLE system, and you'll be taught by the #1 rated speaker from Post Production Wo

$495
F.   Sep 19th, 10am
All levels
Friday September 19 10am - 6pm 1 Session $495
Friday December 19 10am - 6pm 1 Session $495
Close
Other Dates (2)