• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Dance Classes Coming up in New York

Taking a class with friends or coworkers? Explore private event options

Students attending this class will learn to dance Zumba which combines high energy and motivating music with unique Latin moves that allow you to dance yourself fit.

$18
+180 pts
W.   Apr 16th, 12:30pm
All levels
Wednesday April 16 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Friday April 18 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday April 21 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Wednesday April 23 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Friday April 25 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday April 28 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Wednesday April 30 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Friday May 2 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 5 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Wednesday May 7 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Friday May 9 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 12 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Close
Other Dates (12)

Each 60-minute workout is a fusion of dance and muscle toning movements choreographed to todays's hottest music, including Top 40, jazz, country, funk and classics.

$18
+180 pts
W.   Apr 16th, 5:30pm
All levels
Wednesday April 16 5:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $18
Thursday April 17 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $18
Saturday April 19 10am - 11am 1 Session $18
Sunday April 20 11am - 12pm 1 Session $18
Monday April 21 5:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday April 21 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $18
Tuesday April 22 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $18
Wednesday April 23 5:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $18
Thursday April 24 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $18
Saturday April 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $18
Sunday April 27 11am - 12pm 1 Session $18
Monday April 28 5:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $18
Close
Other Dates (12)

Students will learn how to spin round and round on the lyra. Also learn the skills of an active performing aerialist.

$40
+400 pts
W.   Apr 16th, 5:30pm
All levels
Wednesday April 16 5:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $40
Wednesday April 23 5:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $40
Wednesday April 30 5:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $40
Wednesday May 7 5:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $40
Wednesday May 14 5:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $40
Wednesday May 21 5:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $40
Wednesday May 28 5:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $40
Wednesday June 4 5:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $40
Close
Other Dates (8)

Students will learn how to dance with grace and sensuality in a nurturing and social atmosphere.

$15
+150 pts
W.   Apr 16th, 6pm
All levels
Wednesday April 16 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday April 23 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday April 30 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 7 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 14 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 21 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 28 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (7)

In this 1.0 class, we will break down the ABC’s of hip hop dancing so you not only learn how to dance, but also feel like a hip hop dancer.

$15
+150 pts
W.   Apr 16th, 6pm
All levels
Wednesday April 16 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday April 23 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday April 30 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 7 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 14 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 21 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 28 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday June 4 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday June 11 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday June 18 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday June 25 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 2 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 9 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 16 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 23 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 30 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday August 6 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday August 13 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday August 20 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday August 27 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday September 3 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday September 10 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday September 17 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday September 24 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday October 1 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday October 8 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday October 15 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday October 22 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday October 29 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (29)

Students will be introduced to the Elements (popping & locking, liquiding & waving, strobing etc.) + Attitude Expression (mentally and physically).

$12
+120 pts
W.   Apr 16th, 6:15pm
Intermediate
Wednesday April 16 6:15pm - 7pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday April 23 6:15pm - 7pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday April 30 6:15pm - 7pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday May 7 6:15pm - 7pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday May 14 6:15pm - 7pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday May 21 6:15pm - 7pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday May 28 6:15pm - 7pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday June 4 6:15pm - 7pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday June 11 6:15pm - 7pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday June 18 6:15pm - 7pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday June 25 6:15pm - 7pm 1 Session $12
Close
Other Dates (11)

Students enrolled in this class will learn new variation which is presented and time is allotted for practicing various steps and turns called combinations.

$20
+200 pts
W.   Apr 16th, 6:30pm
Advanced
Wednesday April 16 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday April 21 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 23 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday April 28 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 30 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (5)

Always wanted to dive into Latin dances but don't now where to start? Here is the beginning of your Ariadna's thread. Start your ballroom journey with Olga and you can find yourself performing and competing or shining on the social dance scene in no time.

$24
+240 pts
W.   Apr 16th, 6:30pm
Beginner
Wednesday April 16 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Wednesday April 23 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Wednesday May 7 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Wednesday May 14 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Wednesday May 21 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Wednesday May 28 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Wednesday June 4 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $24
Close
Other Dates (7)

New to Argentine tango? We'll get you dancing in no time. You will learn basic walking, basic lead and follow, fundamental tools for navigating around the dance floor and how to lead and follow the cross.

$25
+250 pts
W.   Apr 16th, 6:30pm
Beginner
Wednesday April 16 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday April 19 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $25
Monday April 21 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Wednesday April 23 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $25
Saturday April 26 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $25
Close
Other Dates (5)

In this class, you will learn about your airborne self in a nurturing, fun environment.

$35
+350 pts
W.   Apr 16th, 6:30pm
Beginner
Wednesday April 16 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $35
Saturday April 19 11am - 12pm 1 Session $35
Saturday April 19 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $35
Saturday April 19 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $35
Tuesday April 22 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $35
Tuesday April 29 11:30am - 12:30pm 1 Session $35
Tuesday April 29 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $35
Wednesday April 30 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $35
Tuesday May 6 11:30am - 12:30pm 1 Session $30
Tuesday May 6 7pm - 8pm 7 Sessions $30
Tuesday May 13 11:30am - 12:30pm 1 Session $30
Saturday May 17 11am - 12pm 1 Session $30
Saturday May 17 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $30
Saturday May 17 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $30
Tuesday May 20 11:30am - 12:30pm 1 Session $30
Saturday May 24 11am - 12pm 1 Session $30
Saturday May 24 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $30
Saturday May 24 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $30
Tuesday May 27 11:30am - 12:30pm 1 Session $30
Saturday May 31 11am - 12pm 1 Session $30
Saturday May 31 12pm - 1pm 1 Session $30
Saturday May 31 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $30
Close
Other Dates (22)

Students enrolled in this class will learn the basics of Mambo.

$20
+200 pts
W.   Apr 16th, 6:30pm
Beginner
Wednesday April 16 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday April 21 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 23 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday April 28 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 30 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday May 5 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 7 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday May 12 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 14 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 21 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 28 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday June 2 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday June 4 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Monday June 9 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (14)

The Ultimate Gift for Learners

The CourseHorse Holiday Gift Card can be used any of the 35,000 classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination, and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

Students will get the kind of training that will turn them into Zumba rock-stars on the dance floor.

$15
+150 pts
W.   Apr 16th, 6:30pm
All levels
Wednesday April 16 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday April 18 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday April 19 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday April 21 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday April 22 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday April 23 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday April 25 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday April 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday April 28 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday April 29 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday April 30 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 2 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 3 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday May 5 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 6 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 7 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 9 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 10 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday May 12 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 13 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 14 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 16 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 17 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday May 19 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 20 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 21 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 23 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 24 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday May 26 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday May 27 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 28 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday May 30 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday May 31 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday June 2 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 3 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday June 4 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 6 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday June 7 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday June 9 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 10 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday June 11 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 13 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday June 14 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday June 16 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 17 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday June 18 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 20 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday June 21 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday June 23 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday June 24 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday June 25 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday June 27 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday June 28 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday June 30 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 4 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday July 5 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday July 7 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 8 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 9 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 11 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday July 12 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday July 14 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 15 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 16 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 18 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday July 19 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday July 21 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 22 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 23 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Friday July 25 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Saturday July 26 10am - 11am 1 Session $15
Monday July 28 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Tuesday July 29 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday July 30 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (74)

Come join the celebration of hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy to follow moves that create this one of a kind fitness program that will get you hooked.

$17
+170 pts
W.   Apr 16th, 6:45pm
All levels
Wednesday April 16 6:45pm - 7:45pm 1 Session $17
Thursday April 17 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $17
Monday April 21 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $17
Wednesday April 23 6:45pm - 7:45pm 1 Session $17
Thursday April 24 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $17
Monday April 28 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $17
Wednesday April 30 6:45pm - 7:45pm 1 Session $17
Thursday May 1 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $17
Monday May 5 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $17
Wednesday May 7 6:45pm - 7:45pm 1 Session $17
Thursday May 8 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $17
Monday May 12 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $17
Wednesday May 14 6:45pm - 7:45pm 1 Session $17
Thursday May 15 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $17
Monday May 19 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $17
Wednesday May 21 6:45pm - 7:45pm 1 Session $17
Thursday May 22 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $17
Monday May 26 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $17
Wednesday May 28 6:45pm - 7:45pm 1 Session $17
Thursday May 29 8pm - 9pm 1 Session $17
Close
Other Dates (20)

Enhance balance, mental concentration, physical coordination and grace through ballet style positioning, stretching, core-strengthening and movement control exercises.

$12
+120 pts
W.   Apr 16th, 7pm
Intermediate
Wednesday April 16 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday April 18 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday April 23 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday April 25 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday April 30 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday May 2 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday May 7 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday May 9 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday May 14 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday May 16 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday May 21 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday May 23 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday May 28 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday May 30 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday June 4 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday June 6 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday June 11 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday June 13 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday June 18 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday June 20 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Wednesday June 25 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Friday June 27 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $12
Close
Other Dates (22)

This class focuses on partnership, dance connection, musicality and basic fundamentals.

$15
+150 pts
W.   Apr 16th, 7pm
Beginner
Wednesday April 16 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday April 23 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday April 30 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 7 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 14 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Wednesday May 21 7pm - 8pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (6)