• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Design Classes Coming up in New York

In this course, you will navigate the Photoshop CS6 workspace, identify and use Photoshop tools to enhance photographic images, and organize

$325
+3250 pts
T.   Sep 2nd, 9am
Beginner
Tuesday September 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday September 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Thursday September 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Wednesday October 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday October 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Tuesday October 28 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Friday November 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday November 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Monday December 1 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Friday December 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday December 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Close

This Adobe Illustrator training class provides a foundation for creating fashion, apparel, and accessories designs using Adobe Illustrator.

$795
+7950 pts
T.W.   Sep 2nd - Sep 3rd, 9:30am
All levels
Tuesday September 2 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $795
Thursday October 16 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $795
Monday November 17 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $795
Close

This level 1 AutoCAD class is perfect for beginners or someone with limited experience using AutoCAD. Students will learn the fundamental co

$449
+4490 pts
T.Th.   Sep 2nd - Sep 18th, 6pm
Beginner
Tuesday September 2 6pm - 10pm 6 Sessions $449
Wednesday September 24 8:30am - 4pm 3 Sessions $449
Tuesday October 14 6pm - 10pm 6 Sessions $449
Sunday October 19 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $449
Monday November 3 8:30am - 4pm 3 Sessions $449
Sunday November 23 10am - 6pm 3 Sessions $449
Wednesday December 17 8:30am - 4pm 3 Sessions $449
Close

Adobe Illustrator is a must for any design professional. Learn to set up a document, create basic illustrations with lines and points, and e

$295
+2950 pts
T.   Sep 2nd - Sep 23rd, 6:15pm
Beginner
Tuesday September 2 6:15pm - 9:15pm 4 Sessions $295
Thursday September 4 6:15pm - 9:15pm 4 Sessions $295
Tuesday September 30 9:30am - 12:30pm 4 Sessions $295
Sunday October 5 10am - 5pm 2 Sessions $295
Monday November 3 2pm - 5pm 4 Sessions $295
Close

With powerful new updates, filmmakers of all stripes are embracing Appleā€™s latest, Final Cut Pro X. This in-depth workshop is designed for

$325
+3250 pts
T.   Sep 2nd - Sep 23rd, 6:30pm
Beginner
Tuesday September 2 6:30pm - 9:30pm 4 Sessions $325
Sunday September 28 11am - 5pm 4 Sessions $325
Thursday October 9 6:30pm - 9:30pm 4 Sessions $325
Saturday November 15 11am - 5pm 4 Sessions $325
Friday December 5 11am - 5pm 4 Sessions $325
Close

The essential introduction to code that unlocks the immense potential of the digital world. An unparalleled accelerated learning experience

$1,495
+14950 pts
W.   Sep 3rd, 9am
All levels
Wednesday September 3 9am - 6pm 1 Session $1,495
Tuesday September 16 9am - 6pm 1 Session $1,495
Wednesday October 22 9am - 6pm 1 Session $1,495
Friday November 7 9am - 6pm 1 Session $1,495
Wednesday November 19 9am - 6pm 1 Session $1,495
Tuesday December 9 9am - 6pm 1 Session $1,495
Close

In this Level 1 series of Excel 2010, you will create and edit basic Microsoft Office Excel 2010 worksheets and workbooks.  This course

$149
+1490 pts
W.   Sep 3rd, 9am
Beginner
Wednesday September 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $149
Monday October 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $149
Monday November 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $149
Close

You will create and manage a project schedule using Microsoft Project 2010. This course is designed for a person who has an understanding of

$229
+2290 pts
W.   Sep 3rd, 9am
Beginner
Wednesday September 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday September 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday October 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday November 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday December 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close

This is the highest level of our Photoshop classes, and is for those who want to become Photoshop power users. In this class, you will learn

$995
+9950 pts
W.Th.   Sep 3rd - Sep 4th, 9:30am
Advanced
Wednesday September 3 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $995
Monday October 13 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $995
Thursday November 13 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $995
Close

You will automate some common Excel tasks, apply advanced analysis techniques to more complex data sets, troubleshoot errors, collaborate on

$229
+2290 pts
W.Th.   Sep 3rd - Sep 4th, 5:45pm
Advanced
Wednesday September 3 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Friday September 5 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday September 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday September 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday September 29 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Tuesday September 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday October 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday October 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday October 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday November 3 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Saturday November 22 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday November 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday December 1 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Thursday December 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday December 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday December 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday January 5 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Close

You will explore the PowerPoint environment and create a presentation. You will format text on slides to enhance clarity. To enhance the vis

$229
+2290 pts
W.Th.   Sep 3rd - Sep 4th, 5:45pm
Beginner
Wednesday September 3 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Friday September 5 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday September 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday September 30 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday October 1 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Wednesday October 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday October 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday October 31 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday November 3 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Thursday November 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday November 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday November 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday December 8 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Wednesday December 10 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday December 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday December 22 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close

Our goal is to show you the essentials of HTML and CSS code in a practical way so you can start writing and editing code right away. We don'

$50
+500 pts
W.   Sep 3rd, 6pm
Beginner

Learn the basics of this powerful, professional-quality image editor, including program interface, tool palette, basic effects, filters, pho

$250
+2500 pts
W.   Sep 3rd - Sep 17th, 6:30pm
Beginner
Wednesday September 3 6:30pm - 9:30pm 3 Sessions $250
Sunday October 19 2:30pm - 5:30pm 3 Sessions $250
Close

This class is designed to give photographers a strong and easy workflow. In order to get familiar around Lightroom and Photoshop it is impor

$45
+450 pts
W.   Sep 3rd, 6:30pm
Beginner

You will explore Windows 7, manage files and folders, make customizations, use common tools and programs, and browse the Internet. You will

$229
+2290 pts
Th.   Sep 4th, 9am
Beginner
Thursday September 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday October 10 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday November 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday December 16 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close

This is the public offering of our regularly scheduled HTML5 classes. This two-day HTML5 training course combines practical hands-on exercis

$695
+6950 pts
Th.F.   Sep 4th - Sep 5th, 9:30am
All levels
Thursday September 4 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $695
Thursday October 16 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $695
Wednesday November 19 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $695
Close

Ideal for designers that have little web design experience or anyone interested in learning more about designing for the web, in this class

$35
+350 pts
Th.   Sep 4th, 6pm
Beginner

In this WordPress class, you will learn all the steps involved in setting up and using a WordPress website and blog for business or personal

$75
+750 pts
Th.   Sep 4th, 6:30pm
Beginner
Thursday September 4 6:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday September 10 6:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $75
Thursday September 18 6:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday September 23 6:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $75
Close

This class is designed to get you up and running quickly with the fundamentals of Photoshop: retouch photos, improve contrast and color, sav

$325
+3250 pts
F.   Sep 5th, 9am
Beginner
Friday September 5 9am - 4:30pm 1 Session $325
Friday October 31 9am - 4:30pm 1 Session $325
Friday January 16 9am - 4:30pm 1 Session $325
Friday February 27 9am - 4:30pm 1 Session $325
Friday May 1 9am - 4:30pm 1 Session $325
Close

You will work with databases by identifying the fundamental concepts of databases, creating a preliminary database design, applying normaliz

$325
+3250 pts
F.   Sep 5th, 9am
Beginner
Friday September 5 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Wednesday October 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Monday November 17 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Wednesday December 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Close