• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Design Classes Coming up in New York

In this course, you will navigate the Photoshop CS6 workspace, identify and use Photoshop tools to enhance photographic images, and organize files in Adobe Bridge. Adobe Photoshop CS6: Part 1 focuses on some of the basic features of Photoshop so that the student can navigate the environment and use Photoshop tools to work with photographic images.

$325
+3250 pts
W.   Jul 23rd, 9am
Beginner
Wednesday July 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday August 9 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Monday August 18 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $325
Wednesday August 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Tuesday September 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday September 13 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Friday September 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Friday October 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Wednesday October 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday October 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Tuesday October 28 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Friday November 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday November 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Monday December 1 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Friday December 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday December 20 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Close
Other Dates (16)

After completing this course, students will be able to:Describe Microsoft’s virtualization technologies.Implement Hyper-V.Design and Manage virtual machine storage solutions.Design and Manage virtual networks.Design the Hyper-V host architecture.Design the virtual machine architecture.Design a Windows Server 2012 Hyper-V Virtualization Infrastruc

$1,485
+14850 pts
W.Th.F.   Jul 23rd - Jul 25th, 9am
All levels
Wednesday July 23 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $1,485
Wednesday September 24 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $1,485
Monday November 24 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $1,485
Close
Other Dates (3)

ITIL® Intermediate Service Design is an ITIL® Intermediate Service Lifecycle module. ITIL® Intermediate SD Certification demonstrates a candidate's ability to build and deploy IT services as per the ITIL® processes. Simplilearn offers intensive ITIL® Intermediate SD Classroom and Online training programs. Professionals gain 3 credits after suc

$2,199
+21990 pts
W.Th.F.   Jul 23rd - Jul 25th, 9am
Intermediate
Wednesday July 23 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Tuesday August 12 8am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Monday August 18 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Monday September 22 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Close
Other Dates (4)

Get detailed instruction and hands-on practice planning and deploying Microsoft System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager and its associated site systems. This three-day Microsoft Official course is designed for IT Professionals who are responsible for designing and deploying one or more System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager sites and all s

$1,485
+14850 pts
W.Th.F.   Jul 23rd - Jul 25th, 9am
All levels
Wednesday July 23 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $1,485
Wednesday September 24 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $1,485
Monday November 24 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $1,485
Close
Other Dates (3)

ITIL® Intermediate Certification is a modular structure that includes ITIL® Service Lifecycle modules and ITIL® Capability modules. ITIL® Intermediate Service Strategy is one of the ITIL® Service Lifecycle modules. ITIL® Intermediate Service Strategy certification establishes one's ability to effectively perform planning for design, developme

$2,199
+21990 pts
W.Th.F.   Jul 23rd - Jul 25th, 9am
Intermediate
Wednesday July 23 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Tuesday August 5 8am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Tuesday August 5 8am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Monday August 18 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Monday September 22 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Close
Other Dates (5)

ITIL® Intermediate Service Transition is an ITIL® Service Lifecycle module. ITIL® Intermediate Service Transition Certification showcases one's ability to build and deploy IT services as per the plan ensuring coordination throughout all processes. Simplilearn’s ITIL® Intermediate ST certification training program is an optimum mix of online a

$2,199
+21990 pts
W.Th.F.   Jul 23rd - Jul 25th, 9am
Intermediate
Wednesday July 23 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Monday August 18 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Monday September 22 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Close
Other Dates (3)

Agile and Scrum include various tools, techniques and agile methodologies that are implemented in different projects for delivering desired results. Agile and Scrum methodology is a software development technique that’s based on iterative development, wherein Scrum is an iterative framework used for software development. Agile and Scrum approach

$1,399
+13990 pts
W.Th.F.   Jul 23rd - Jul 25th, 9am
All levels
Wednesday July 23 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday August 13 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday August 27 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday September 10 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday September 24 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday October 22 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday November 12 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Wednesday November 26 9am - 6pm 3 Sessions $1,399
Close
Other Dates (8)

ITIL® Intermediate Continual Service Improvement is another ITIL® Intermediate Service Lifecycle module. ITIL® Intermediate Continual Service Improvement Certification showcases one's ability to apply CSI practices in the use of process and practice elements. Simplilearn's ITIL® Intermediate CSI training program includes both online and classro

$2,199
+21990 pts
W.Th.F.   Jul 23rd - Jul 25th, 9am
Intermediate
Wednesday July 23 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Friday August 1 8am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Friday August 1 8am - 7pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Monday August 18 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Monday September 22 9am - 5pm 3 Sessions $2,199
Close
Other Dates (5)

You will learn how to use Adobe Illustrator to create high quality illustrations, logos, and other custom artwork. This is the entry-level of our Illustrator classes, and introduces you to the powerful Pen tool, discover how to transform existing shapes, and learn how to add color to drawn objects. You’ll also use layers to organize your artwork

$695
+6950 pts
W.Th.   Jul 23rd - Jul 24th, 9:30am
Beginner
Wednesday July 23 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $695
Wednesday August 20 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $695
Thursday September 25 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $695
Thursday October 23 9:30am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $695
Close
Other Dates (4)

You will use HTML5 to create and design web pages. This course is targeted at students who want to learn web design for their personal use or for business purposes.Students will receive a Certificate of Completion at the end of this course and may retake the same course as many times as they want.Upon successful completion of this course, students

$325
+3250 pts
W.Th.   Jul 23rd - Jul 24th, 5:45pm
Beginner
Wednesday July 23 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $325
Monday August 18 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $325
Saturday August 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Tuesday September 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday September 27 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Tuesday October 7 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday November 1 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Wednesday November 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday December 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Monday December 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Close
Other Dates (10)

You will create and edit basic Microsoft Office Excel 2010 worksheets and workbooks. This course is designed for students who desire to gain the necessary skills to create, edit, format, and print basic Microsoft Office Excel 2010 worksheets.Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to:Create a basic worksheet by using Micros

$229
+2290 pts
W.Th.   Jul 23rd - Jul 24th, 5:45pm
Beginner
Wednesday July 23 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Monday July 28 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday August 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday August 9 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday August 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday August 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday August 20 5:45pm - 9:30pm 2 Sessions $229
Monday August 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday September 2 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday September 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday September 9 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday September 15 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday September 22 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday September 29 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday October 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday October 11 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday October 14 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday October 23 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Monday November 3 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday November 8 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Wednesday November 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday November 18 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Tuesday November 25 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Thursday December 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Saturday December 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday December 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Friday December 19 9am - 5pm 1 Session $229
Close
Other Dates (27)

IT Service Management is the discipline of managing and controlling information technology systems. Different process framework in IT services is initiated towards effective service management. There are various certification programs that support different process framework of IT services, ITIL Certification being the most demanded one. Simplilear

$1,399
+13990 pts
Th.F.   Jul 24th - Jul 25th, 8am
All levels
Thursday July 24 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,399
Saturday July 26 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,499
Thursday July 31 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,299
Saturday August 16 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,399
Thursday August 21 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,399
Thursday August 28 8am - 5pm 2 Sessions $1,399
Close
Other Dates (6)

In this training you’ll learn how to add video, slideshows, 360° panoramas, create horizontal/vertical layouts and more, to your InDesign layouts. Unlike web design, no coding is required! We can help you make an easy transition into this fun and exciting new medium.Adobe’s Digital Publishing Suite (DPS) is used to create digital versions of W

$325
+3250 pts
Th.   Jul 24th, 9am
Intermediate
Thursday July 24 9am - 4:30pm 1 Session $325
Thursday September 11 9am - 4:30pm 1 Session $325
Thursday October 30 9am - 4:30pm 1 Session $325
Thursday December 18 9am - 4:30pm 1 Session $325
Close
Other Dates (4)

The essential introduction to code that unlocks the immense potential of the digital world. An unparalleled accelerated learning experience taking you from zero skills and confidence to coding your own app in a single day. Join the code revolution!Content:MorningIntroduction to Code: what it is, where it's come from and where it’s going.HTML/CSS

$1,495
+14950 pts
Th.   Jul 24th, 9am
All levels
Thursday July 24 9am - 6pm 1 Session $1,495
Wednesday August 6 9am - 6pm 1 Session $1,495
Wednesday August 20 9am - 6pm 1 Session $1,495
Wednesday September 3 9am - 6pm 1 Session $1,495
Tuesday September 16 9am - 6pm 1 Session $1,495
Wednesday October 22 9am - 6pm 1 Session $1,495
Friday November 7 9am - 6pm 1 Session $1,495
Wednesday November 19 9am - 6pm 1 Session $1,495
Close
Other Dates (8)

Our 2 day course is designed to teach users (either beginner or intermediate users) how to design, create, update, and maintain an access database. Our courseware was designed by expert users and instructors to match the real world scenarios. Student's will learn:Database design concepts.Different types of relationships.How to create tables and de

$399
+3990 pts
Th.F.   Jul 24th - Jul 25th, 10am
All levels
Thursday July 24 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $399
Thursday August 28 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $399
Thursday September 25 10am - 6pm 2 Sessions $399
Close
Other Dates (3)