• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts on
    Ends by
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

Kids Classes Coming up in New York

This special week long event is customized for Tulsa Kids & Teens ready to experience performance, educational, and showbiz opportunities with industry pros and build their career as young professional actors! Learn important skills from our experienced instructors, meet Broadway Stars, see a Broadway show and work with Casting Directors and Talent...

$199
T.W.Th.F.Sa.   Jun 16th, 9am
All levels
(41)

Students will be given lessons using demonstrations and art history to define and explore a specific skill by school founder and dedicated art teacher Debbe Heller-Lewkowicz.  There they will relax and snack for ten minutes, while children from other schools, public and private, join them for the afternoon.  Each class has about ten to twelve...

$45
T.   Mar 3rd, 3:30pm
All levels
(1)
Tuesday March 3 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday March 4 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday March 5 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday March 6 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday March 9 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday March 10 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday March 11 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday March 12 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday March 13 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday March 16 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday March 17 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday March 18 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday March 19 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday March 20 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday March 23 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday March 24 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday March 25 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday March 26 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday March 27 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday March 30 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday March 31 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday April 1 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday April 13 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday April 14 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday April 15 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday April 16 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday April 17 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday April 20 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday April 21 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday April 22 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday April 23 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday April 24 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday April 27 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday April 28 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday April 29 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday April 30 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday May 1 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday May 4 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday May 5 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday May 6 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday May 7 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday May 8 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday May 11 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday May 12 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday May 13 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday May 14 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday May 15 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday May 18 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday May 19 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday May 20 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday May 21 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday May 22 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday May 26 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday May 27 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday May 28 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday May 29 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday June 1 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday June 2 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday June 3 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday June 4 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday June 5 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday June 8 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday June 9 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday June 10 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday June 11 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday June 12 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday June 15 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday June 16 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday June 17 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Close
Other Dates (69)
Be first to know about new kids classes

Add this topic and we'll let you know about new classes, trending topics and last minute discounts

This on-camera commercial acting class is perfect for youth interested in acting for commercials and on-camera productions - no matter the experience!! Visit our studio in the historic Film Center building for the commercial casting NY studio experience, instructed by top casting director Barry Shapiro of Herman & Lipson Casting. Barry has been...

$99
Su.   Mar 8th, 2pm
All levels
(41)

Create-a-Commercial" puts talent front and center in our on-camera studio with a professional commercial production team. Upon arrival you will receive a commercial script chosen especially for you. Our Director will coach you in the commercial and make sure you're acting and appearance is on-point. Once your commercial is "camera-ready", it's time...

$139
Su.   Mar 8th, 10:45am
All levels
(41)

These ceramics classes are specially geared towards fun and artistic discovery. We offer expert instruction that will lead participants on the path of creative discovery. In our friendly and relaxed environment, your child will gain knowledge and confidence in the arts, while learning creative thinking.Parents are welcome to register and join the fun...

$600
Sa.   Apr 18th, 9am
All levels
(46)

These ceramics classes are specially geared towards fun and artistic discovery. We offer expert instruction that will lead participants on the path of creative discovery. In our friendly and relaxed environment, your child will gain knowledge and confidence in the arts, while learning creative thinking. Parents are welcome to register and join the...

$429
F.   Apr 17th, 2:30pm
All levels
(46)

Children have fun as they peel, whisk, and stir their way through a variety of fresh ingredients, techniques, and vocabulary. They'll learn healthy eating habits, identify and reinforce speech, colors, shapes, smells, and motor skills in a nurturing and delicious environment.All recipes are nut-free; dietary laws observed.

$350
M.   Jun 15th, 10am
All levels
(56)
Monday June 15 10am - 11:15am 9 Sessions $350
Thursday June 18 10am - 11:15am 9 Sessions $350
Close
Other Dates (2)
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Your child will thrive in our warm, nurturing and FUN creative summer art camp adventure for kids ages 4-7!  In this joyous, active and unique summer art camp experience that is loved by parents and kids alike, our young artists-in-the-making have a blast daily as they:Create multiple art projects through painting, drawing, mixed-media & moreReceive...

$399
M.T.W.Th.F.   Jul 6th, 9am
All levels
(130)
Monday July 6 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $399
Monday July 13 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $399
Monday July 20 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $399
Monday July 27 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $399
Monday August 3 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $399
Monday August 10 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $399
Monday August 17 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $399
Monday August 24 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $399
Close
Other Dates (8)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

lain old vanilla? Bore-ring! Bring on the the pizzazz, the color, the fireworks! Introducing our trademark Confetti Cupcakes! Come cook with us and learn how to make an oh-so-exciting cupcake that will be lucky if it makes it out of the kitchen before you gobble it up. Dying to know how we do it? Become a budding chef in our kitchen as you discover...

$40
Sa.   Apr 18th, 9am
All levels
(253)

This special week long event is customized for Tulsa kids & teens ready to experience performance, educational, and showbiz opportunities with industry pros and build their career as young professional actors! Learn important skills from our experienced instructors, meet Broadway stars, see a Broadway show and work with casting directors and talent...

$199
T.W.Th.F.Sa.   Jun 16th, 9am
All levels
(41)

The CourseHorse Gift Card

The CourseHorse Gift Card can be used on any of the 35,000 classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

A butterfly here, a butterfly there butterflies are in our Kitchen everywhere. Join us as we make Butterfly Cupcakes from scratch! Great for your budding baker and expert alike. Learn the trick to making a perfect cupcake: moist, delicious and addictive. While they bake, try your hand at some cool decorating tips! This class is with caregiver.

$40
Sa.   May 2nd, 9am
All levels
(253)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

Bring your creativity to the table in this action-packed class that puts culinary skills to the test. We’ll learn the techniques to making melt-in-your mouth cupcakes and cookies, but it’s up to your budding chef to develop the next big foodie trend with their unique customizations. Don’t worry parents, we do a nice mix of savory and sweet cupcakes...

$430
M.T.W.Th.F.   Jun 8th, 9am
All levels
(253)
Monday June 8 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $430
Monday June 8 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday June 9 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Wednesday June 10 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Thursday June 11 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday June 12 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Monday August 10 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Monday August 10 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $430
Tuesday August 11 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Wednesday August 12 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Thursday August 13 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday August 14 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Close
Other Dates (12)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

Elmo loves cupcakes, and so do we! Learn how to make a sweet cupcake that is oh-so-cute. Become a budding chef in our kitchen as you discover how to bring your sweet little Elmo to life! This class is with caregiver.

$40
Sa.   Mar 7th, 9am
All levels
(253)
Saturday March 7 9am - 10am 1 Session $40
Saturday May 30 9am - 10am 1 Session $40
Close
Other Dates (2)

Students will deeply appreciate weaving and unique projects from woven art. Students will also enjoy weaving from creating scarf to bag and to many more. Shorter periods of sessions during Semester can be chosen according to a specific project. This class is a great idea for a birthday present too!The price of the course is dependent to cost of project....

$60
T.   Mar 3rd, 4pm
Beginner
(29)
Tuesday March 3 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday March 4 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Thursday March 5 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday March 6 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Tuesday March 10 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday March 11 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Thursday March 12 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday March 13 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Tuesday March 17 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday March 18 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Thursday March 19 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday March 20 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Tuesday March 24 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday March 25 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Thursday March 26 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday March 27 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Tuesday March 31 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Wednesday April 1 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Thursday April 2 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday April 3 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Close
Other Dates (20)
Special School Offer!
15% Off Art of Intuitive Photography Gift Cards! Learn More >

The purpose of this workshop is geared towards the student getting knowledgeable about their cameras and photography, and learning how to capture enticing photographs as we go explore NYC together. 

$250
Sa.   Mar 14th, 10am
All levels
(90)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

Somewhere over the rainbow. Wait, scratch that. We’re making rainbows, Rainbow Cupcakes that is. Plain old vanilla? Bore-ring! Bring on the the pizzazz, the color, the fireworks! Come cook with us and learn how to make an oh-so-delicious cupcake with rainbow colors in the cake. Dying to know how we do it? Become a budding chef in our kitchen as you...

$40
Sa.   Mar 14th, 9am
All levels
(253)
Saturday March 14 9am - 10am 1 Session $40
Tuesday March 17 4:30pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $40
Saturday May 16 9am - 10am 1 Session $40
Close
Other Dates (3)

Learn about the history and traditions of Jewish foods as you and your child measure, mix, pour, and taste your way to a delectable Shabbat meal. Make Shabbat your favorite day of the week. All recipes are nut free; dietary laws observed. No unregistered siblings allowed.

$46
F.   Mar 20th, 10am
All levels
(56)
Friday March 20 10am - 11:15am 1 Session $46
Friday April 17 10am - 11:15am 1 Session $46
Friday May 15 10am - 11:15am 1 Session $46
Close
Other Dates (3)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

Do you want to build a Snowman? Join us as we take to the kitchen to do just that! We’re whipping up Frozen’s Olaf Cupcakes and the kids can’t get enough of this tasty treat. Great for your budding baker and expert alike. Learn the trick to making a perfect cupcake and the cutest decorating in town. Princess Elsa, Anna, Olaf and Sven attire welcome....

$40
Sa.   Mar 21st, 9am
All levels
(253)

Share the experience of baking challah with your child.Little hands have fun as they mix, knead, and braid. Enjoy the aroma and simple pleasure of fresh homemade challah.

$46
F.   Mar 27th, 10am
All levels
(56)
Friday March 27 10am - 11:15am 1 Session $46
Friday May 8 10am - 11:15am 1 Session $46
Close
Other Dates (2)

Students will explore the various ways of creating functional and sculptural objects by learning different handbuilding techniques: slabs, coils and pinched pots will be studied.

$250
T.   Mar 3rd, 4pm
All levels
(16)
Tuesday March 3 4pm - 5pm 8 Sessions $250
Tuesday April 28 4pm - 5pm 8 Sessions $250
Tuesday June 23 4pm - 5pm 6 Sessions $185
Tuesday September 15 4pm - 5pm 8 Sessions $250
Tuesday November 10 4pm - 5pm 6 Sessions $185
Close
Other Dates (5)