• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts
    Ends
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

Kids Classes Coming up in New York

This special week long event is customized for Tulsa Kids & Teens ready to experience performance, educational, and showbiz opportunities with industry pros and build their career as young professional actors! Learn important skills from our experienced instructors, meet Broadway Stars, see a Broadway show and work with Casting Directors and Talent...

$199
T.W.Th.F.Sa.   Jun 16th, 9am
All levels
(35)

From stage to screen, "Into the Woods" is a musical phenomenon. Celebrate the musical, currently playing on Broadway, and the major motion picture film, with our exclusive Kids & Teens "Into the Woods" showcase. Sing and celebrate the work of Broadway's beloved Stephen Sondheim with a professional musical director/choreographer and vocal coach/musical...

$89
Sa.   Feb 14th, 1pm
All levels
(35)
Be first to know about new kids classes

Add this topic and we'll let you know about new classes, trending topics and last minute discounts

Students will be given lessons using demonstrations and art history to define and explore a specific skill by school founder and dedicated art teacher Debbe Heller-Lewkowicz.  There they will relax and snack for ten minutes, while children from other schools, public and private, join them for the afternoon.  Each class has about ten to twelve...

$45
M.   Feb 2nd, 3:30pm
All levels
(1)
Monday February 2 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday February 3 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday February 4 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday February 5 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday February 6 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday February 9 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday February 10 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday February 11 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday February 12 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday February 17 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday February 18 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday February 19 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday February 20 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday February 23 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday February 24 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday February 25 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday February 26 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday February 27 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday March 2 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday March 3 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday March 4 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday March 5 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday March 6 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday March 9 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday March 10 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday March 11 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday March 12 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday March 13 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday March 16 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday March 17 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday March 18 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday March 19 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday March 20 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday March 23 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday March 24 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday March 25 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday March 26 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday March 27 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday March 30 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday March 31 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday April 1 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday April 13 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday April 14 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday April 15 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday April 16 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday April 17 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday April 20 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday April 21 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday April 22 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday April 23 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday April 24 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday April 27 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday April 28 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday April 29 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday April 30 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday May 1 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday May 4 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday May 5 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday May 6 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday May 7 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday May 8 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday May 11 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday May 12 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday May 13 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday May 14 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday May 15 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday May 18 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday May 19 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday May 20 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday May 21 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday May 22 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday May 26 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday May 27 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday May 28 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday May 29 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday June 1 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday June 2 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday June 3 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday June 4 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday June 5 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday June 8 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday June 9 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday June 10 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Thursday June 11 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Friday June 12 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Monday June 15 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Tuesday June 16 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday June 17 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $45
Close
Other Dates (88)

On this culinary journey, kids gain knowledge about different cultures while preparing global delicacies. With a focus on fresh, healthful ingredients, kids practice knife skills and explore various cooking methods as they cook their way through the exciting flavors of India, Morocco, Italy, Japan, France, and Mexico. Note: All recipes are nut fee;...

$600
W.   Feb 4th, 3:30pm
All levels
(48)
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Calling all creative budding artists who are eager to express themselves creatively and have an incredible amount of fun in the process! In our #1-Rated art lessons in NYC for kids, children will:Learn to express themselves authentically and freely through artCreate multiple paintings, drawings, collages, printmaking, and mixed-media art projectsLearn...

$624
T.   Feb 3rd, 4pm
All levels
(114)
Tuesday February 3 4pm - 5pm 18 Sessions $624
Thursday February 5 4pm - 5pm 18 Sessions $624
Close
Other Dates (2)

The CourseHorse Gift Card

The CourseHorse Gift Card can be used on any of the 35,000 classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Calling all creative budding artists who are eager to express themselves creatively AND have FUN in the process! Our unique art classes allow your child’s creative spirit to soar, while feeling confident and happy in every art class, and all week long. In this engaging and inspiring NYC art class for kids, children will:Be nurtured with tailor-made,...

$624
T.   Feb 3rd, 4:30pm
All levels
(114)
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Calling all creative budding artists who are eager to express themselves creatively and have an incredible amount of fun in the process! In our #1-Rated art lessons in NYC for kids, children will:Learn to express themselves authentically and freely through artCreate multiple paintings, drawings, collages, printmaking, and mixed-media art projectsLearn...

$624
Th.   Feb 5th, 5:15pm
All levels
(114)
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

While exploring subject matter such as realism, abstraction, color fields, wild life, landscape and more, teens will learn endless artistic techniques such as composition, 3-dimensionality, shading, painting with color and texture, and about history art influences to today’s modern artists. Calling all creative teens… It’s time to express yourself...

$624
W.   Feb 4th, 5:30pm
All levels
(114)

This on-camera commercial acting class is perfect for youth interested in acting for commercials and on-camera productions - no matter the experience!! Visit our studio in the historic Film Center building for the commercial casting NY studio experience, instructed by top casting director Barry Shapiro of Herman & Lipson Casting. Barry has been...

$99
Su.   Mar 8th, 2pm
All levels
(35)

Create-a-Commercial" puts talent front and center in our on-camera studio with a professional commercial production team. Upon arrival you will receive a commercial script chosen especially for you. Our Director will coach you in the commercial and make sure you're acting and appearance is on-point. Once your commercial is "camera-ready", it's time...

$139
Su.   Mar 8th, 10:45am
All levels
(35)

These ceramics classes are specially geared towards fun and artistic discovery. We offer expert instruction that will lead participants on the path of creative discovery. In our friendly and relaxed environment, your child will gain knowledge and confidence in the arts, while learning creative thinking.Parents are welcome to register and join the fun...

$600
Sa.   Apr 18th, 9am
All levels
(34)

These ceramics classes are specially geared towards fun and artistic discovery. We offer expert instruction that will lead participants on the path of creative discovery. In our friendly and relaxed environment, your child will gain knowledge and confidence in the arts, while learning creative thinking. Parents are welcome to register and join the...

$429
F.   Apr 17th, 2:30pm
All levels
(34)
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Your child will thrive in our warm, nurturing and FUN creative summer art camp adventure for kids ages 4-7!  In this joyous, active and unique summer art camp experience that is loved by parents and kids alike, our young artists-in-the-making have a blast daily as they:Create multiple art projects through painting, drawing, mixed-media & moreReceive...

$399
M.T.W.Th.F.   Jul 6th, 9am
All levels
(114)
Monday July 6 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $399
Monday July 13 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $399
Monday July 20 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $399
Monday July 27 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $399
Monday August 3 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $399
Monday August 10 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $399
Monday August 17 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $399
Monday August 24 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $399
Close
Other Dates (8)

This special week long event is customized for Tulsa kids & teens ready to experience performance, educational, and showbiz opportunities with industry pros and build their career as young professional actors! Learn important skills from our experienced instructors, meet Broadway stars, see a Broadway show and work with casting directors and talent...

$199
T.W.Th.F.Sa.   Jun 16th, 9am
All levels
(35)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

lain old vanilla? Bore-ring! Bring on the the pizzazz, the color, the fireworks! Introducing our trademark Confetti Cupcakes! Come cook with us and learn how to make an oh-so-exciting cupcake that will be lucky if it makes it out of the kitchen before you gobble it up. Dying to know how we do it? Become a budding chef in our kitchen as you discover...

$40
Sa.   Apr 18th, 9am
All levels
(194)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

A butterfly here, a butterfly there butterflies are in our Kitchen everywhere. Join us as we make Butterfly Cupcakes from scratch! Great for your budding baker and expert alike. Learn the trick to making a perfect cupcake: moist, delicious and addictive. While they bake, try your hand at some cool decorating tips! This class is with caregiver.

$40
Sa.   May 2nd, 9am
All levels
(194)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

Bring your creativity to the table in this action-packed class that puts culinary skills to the test. We’ll learn the techniques to making melt-in-your mouth cupcakes and cookies, but it’s up to your budding chef to develop the next big foodie trend with their unique customizations. Don’t worry parents, we do a nice mix of savory and sweet cupcakes...

$430
M.T.W.Th.F.   Jun 8th, 9am
All levels
(194)
Monday June 8 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $430
Monday June 8 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday June 9 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Wednesday June 10 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Thursday June 11 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday June 12 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Monday August 10 9am - 12pm 5 Sessions $430
Monday August 10 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday August 11 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Wednesday August 12 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Thursday August 13 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Friday August 14 9am - 12pm 1 Session $100
Close
Other Dates (12)
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Calling all creative comic book and cartoon lovers who are eager to express themselves creatively AND have FUN in the process! Our unique children’s art classes in NYC allow your child's creative spirit to soar while feeling confident and happy in every art class and all week long. In this engaging and inspiring drawing art class for kids, your child...

$599
M.   Feb 2nd, 5pm
All levels
(114)
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Calling all creative comic book and cartoon lovers who are eager to express themselves creatively and have fun in the process! In this engaging and inspiring drawing art class for kids, your child will: Be nurtured and inspired with expert one-on-one joyful art instruction that we're famous forDevelop their own unique personal style in comic book &...

$599
M.   Feb 2nd, 5pm
All levels
(114)
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

In this inspiring, entertaining and creatively engaging after school kids art class, your child will build self-confidence and have FUN while creating artistic masterpieces with our warm and enthusiastic art instructors. Children will: Receive nurturing, one-on-one encouragement from expert art instructorsEnjoy our small class sizes that we’re famous...

$674
M.   Feb 2nd, 3:30pm
Beginner
(114)
Monday February 2 3:30pm - 4:30pm 17 Sessions $674
Wednesday February 4 3:45pm - 4:45pm 18 Sessions $719
Close
Other Dates (2)