• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts on
    Ends by
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

Professional Training Coming up in New York

This one-half day refresher course provides a one year extension of accreditation for all inspectors. Course Content: Review of federal and state regulatory changes Review of key aspects of inspection Case Studies  Additional Fees: NY State Department of Labor License Fee: $100  NYC DEP Investigator License Fee: $ 250

$120
F.   Sep 4th, 8am
All levels
(3)
Friday September 4 8am - 12pm 1 Session $120
Friday September 11 8am - 12pm 1 Session $120
Tuesday September 29 8am - 12pm 1 Session $120
Friday October 9 8am - 12pm 1 Session $120
Tuesday October 27 8am - 12pm 1 Session $120
Friday November 6 8am - 12pm 1 Session $120
Tuesday November 24 8am - 12pm 1 Session $120
Friday December 4 8am - 12pm 1 Session $120
Friday December 11 8am - 12pm 1 Session $120
Tuesday December 22 8am - 12pm 1 Session $120
Close
Other Dates (10)

The four hour PCB awareness course is designed to assist building owners and abatement contractors who may be handling PCB-containing or PCB-contaminated building materials during planned renovation or repair activities or planned PCB abatement efforts in older buildings. The four hour PCB awareness training course is designed to provide information...

$155
F.   Sep 4th, 8am
All levels
(3)
Friday September 4 8am - 10am 1 Session $155
Thursday October 1 8am - 10am 1 Session $155
Friday November 6 8am - 10am 1 Session $155
Friday December 4 8am - 10am 1 Session $155
Close
Other Dates (4)
Be first to know about new professional classes

Add this topic and we'll let you know about new classes, trending topics and last minute discounts

You will organize and write effective business documents. Though businesses increasingly rely on technology, technological skills alone do not guarantee success in the workplace. You must still develop your ideas, express them clearly, and persuade others of their viability. This course offers effective strategies to sharpen your writing skills...

$325
F.   Sep 4th, 9am
All levels
(192)
Friday September 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday September 26 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Friday October 9 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday October 24 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Friday November 6 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday November 21 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Friday December 4 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Saturday December 12 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Monday December 28 9am - 5pm 1 Session $325
Close
Other Dates (9)

Exam Details Exam number: 9L0-521 Approximately 80 technical questions The exam uses a random pool of multiple-choice, fill-in-the-blank, true/false, and interactive-media questions Passing score: 75 percent (scores are not rounded) Exam duration: Two hours Recommended Exam Preparation Gain experience with OS X Server Take Yosemite 201: OS...

$250
F.   Sep 4th, 10am
All levels
(1)
Friday September 4 10am - 6pm 1 Session $250
Friday September 18 10am - 6pm 1 Session $250
Friday October 2 10am - 6pm 1 Session $250
Friday October 16 10am - 6pm 1 Session $250
Friday October 30 10am - 6pm 1 Session $250
Friday November 13 10am - 6pm 1 Session $250
Friday December 4 10am - 6pm 1 Session $250
Friday December 18 10am - 6pm 1 Session $250
Close
Other Dates (8)

Course will train professional-level rescuers and health care providers to respond to breathing and cardiac emergencies in adults, children and infants.

$110
F.   Sep 4th, 10am
All levels
(3)

An introduction to the Internet, including getting connected, using a web browser, and navigating web pages. Learn how to find information online using search engines and subject directories. Skill prerequisites: Computer Basics

Free
F.   Sep 4th, 10:30am
Beginner
(38)
Friday September 4 10:30am - 12:30pm 1 Session Free
Wednesday September 9 2:30pm - 4:30pm 1 Session Free
Friday September 11 10am - 12pm 1 Session Free
Close
Other Dates (3)

Learn the basics of using Apple's entry-level video editing program iMovie by working through a simple project.  Class is conducted on Macintosh computers.  Skill prerequisites: Mac Computers for Beginners 

Free
F.   Sep 4th, 2:30pm
All levels
(38)

This 10 Hour course has been designed to provide instructions on various construction industry safety and health standards. It introduces workers to safety standards and makes them able t recognize hazards, avoid dangerous situations and prevent accidents.  Course Content:  Intro to OSHA Fall Protection Electricity Personal Protective...

$200
F.   Sep 4th, 4pm
All levels
Friday September 4 4pm - 9pm 2 Sessions $200
Saturday September 5 9am - 2pm 2 Sessions $200
Close
Other Dates (2)

A one hour session with an etiquette consultant, inviting individuals to ask all of their most burning questions on any etiquette topic.

$299.41
F.   Sep 4th, 5pm
All levels
Friday September 4 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Monday September 7 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Tuesday September 8 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Wednesday September 9 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Thursday September 10 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Friday September 11 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Monday September 14 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Tuesday September 15 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Wednesday September 16 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Thursday September 17 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Friday September 18 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Monday September 21 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Tuesday September 22 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Wednesday September 23 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Thursday September 24 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Friday September 25 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Monday September 28 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Tuesday September 29 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Wednesday September 30 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Thursday October 1 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Friday October 2 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Monday October 5 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Tuesday October 6 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Wednesday October 7 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Thursday October 8 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Friday October 9 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Monday October 12 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Tuesday October 13 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Wednesday October 14 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Thursday October 15 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Friday October 16 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Monday October 19 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Tuesday October 20 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Wednesday October 21 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Thursday October 22 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Friday October 23 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Monday October 26 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Tuesday October 27 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Wednesday October 28 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Thursday October 29 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Friday October 30 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $299.41
Close
Other Dates (41)

CourseHorse Gift Card

The CourseHorse Gift Card can be used on any of the 35,000 classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

Course teaches safe work practices to renovators, remodelers, painters, carpenters and those who regularly disturb lead-based paint. Course covers topics on containment, minimization and cleanup of lead hazards. Upon successful completion of the course, students are issued a certificate of course completion. Contractors who perform renovation, repairs,...

$275
Sa.   Sep 5th, 8am
All levels
(3)
Saturday September 5 8am - 4pm 1 Session $275
Thursday September 10 8am - 4pm 1 Session $275
Saturday September 19 8am - 4pm 1 Session $275
Thursday September 24 8am - 4pm 1 Session $275
Saturday October 3 8am - 4pm 1 Session $275
Thursday October 8 8am - 4pm 1 Session $275
Thursday October 22 8am - 4pm 1 Session $275
Saturday October 31 8am - 4pm 1 Session $275
Thursday November 5 8am - 4pm 1 Session $275
Saturday November 14 8am - 4pm 1 Session $275
Thursday November 19 8am - 4pm 1 Session $275
Saturday December 5 8am - 4pm 1 Session $275
Saturday December 19 8am - 4pm 1 Session $275
Thursday December 24 8am - 4pm 1 Session $275
Close
Other Dates (14)

There are few careers as rewarding and as in-demand as Medical Billing and Coding. Being a part of the healthcare field, a medical biller and coder is an essential part of the healthcare system. The primary responsibility of a Medical Biller is to be the liaison between patients or insurance companies and a medical facility to ensure correct and prompt...

$1,600
Sa.Su.   Sep 5th, 9am
All levels
(1)
Saturday September 5 9am - 4pm 20 Sessions $1,600
Monday September 21 9am - 12pm 40 Sessions $1,600
Monday September 28 6pm - 9pm 40 Sessions $1,600
Saturday November 14 9am - 4pm 20 Sessions $1,600
Monday November 30 9am - 12pm 40 Sessions $1,600
Monday December 7 6pm - 9pm 40 Sessions $1,600
Close
Other Dates (6)

Our makeup workshops are small to ensure proper education, unlike other schools that pack in 10-20 students and only care about the numbers not the quality.   This allows personal attention, we provide business guidance, we help develop portfolios. We want all of our students to be successful. This program is perfect for those who want to start...

$1,499
Sa.Su.   Sep 5th, 9am
Beginner
(2)
Saturday September 5 9am - 12pm 8 Sessions $1,499
Monday September 14 9am - 12pm 8 Sessions $1,499
Monday September 14 1:30pm - 4:30pm 8 Sessions $1,499
Monday September 14 6pm - 9pm 8 Sessions $1,499
Saturday October 3 9am - 12pm 8 Sessions $1,499
Monday October 12 9am - 12pm 8 Sessions $1,499
Monday October 12 1:30pm - 4:30pm 8 Sessions $1,499
Monday October 12 6pm - 9pm 8 Sessions $1,499
Close
Other Dates (8)

This course will instruct the student in the collection, processing and distribution of laboratory specimens according to established procedures and as well as 12 leads EKG. It will emphasize safety standards, legal and ethical behaviors and quality control procedures. Academic Progression Students enrolled in the Phlebotomy or EKG training will be...

$530
Sa.Su.   Sep 5th, 9am
All levels

Pharmacy Technicians help licensed Pharmacists provide medication, information, education, and other healthcare products to patients. The Pharmacy Technician, also called a Pharmacy Tech, or Pharmacy Assistant usually perform routine tasks to help prepare prescribed medication for patients, such as counting tablets and labeling bottles. A Pharmacy...

$1,399
Sa.Su.   Sep 5th, 9am
All levels
Saturday September 5 9am - 4:30pm 12 Sessions $1,399
Saturday October 17 9am - 4:30pm 12 Sessions $1,399
Close
Other Dates (2)

We are offering a QuickBooks Basic Course that will teach you how to navigate QuickBooks, create a company file, set up inventory, work with vendors (writing checks, paying bills) and customers (creating invoices, receipts, receive payments), managing payroll, doing bank reconciliation and creating reports. These topics will give you a great start...

$149
Sa.   Sep 5th, 10am
Beginner
(125)
Saturday September 5 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Thursday September 10 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Wednesday September 16 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Saturday September 19 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Tuesday September 22 6pm - 10pm 2 Sessions $149
Wednesday September 23 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Thursday October 1 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Saturday October 3 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Thursday October 8 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Monday October 12 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Saturday October 17 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Tuesday October 20 6pm - 10pm 2 Sessions $149
Wednesday October 28 10am - 6pm 1 Session $149
Close
Other Dates (13)