Showing 660 classes for "date"

  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts
    Ends
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

Learn how to create a terrarium with air plants or succulents, colored sands or soil and their choice of decorative accents. Looking for a creative idea for a unique night out with your partner? Spend your evening with a relaxing glass of wine and music while combining your design ideas to create a one-of-a-kind terrarium for your shared pleasure.Classes...

$80
F.   Jan 30th, 6pm
All levels
(2)
Friday January 30 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Friday February 6 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Friday February 20 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Friday February 27 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Close
Other Dates (4)

Our intro classes are designed for the absolute novice brewer. They are a fantastic experience for anyone looking to develop a deeper understanding of beer, its ingredients, and the process by which it’s made in a friendly and savvy environment.We teach in a concentrated 2 to 3 hour workshop format that focuses on a hands-on learning experience....

$55
T.   Feb 3rd, 6:30pm
Beginner
(26)
Tuesday February 3 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday February 17 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Thursday February 26 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday March 3 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Thursday March 12 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Saturday March 14 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Sunday March 15 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday March 17 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Thursday March 26 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Saturday March 28 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday April 7 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Thursday April 9 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Saturday April 11 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Sunday April 19 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday April 21 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Thursday April 23 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Saturday April 25 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday May 5 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Saturday May 9 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Thursday May 14 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Sunday May 17 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday May 19 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Saturday May 23 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Thursday May 28 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday June 2 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Thursday June 11 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Saturday June 13 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday June 16 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Sunday June 21 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Thursday June 25 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Saturday June 27 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday July 7 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Thursday July 9 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Sunday July 12 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Sunday July 19 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday July 21 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Thursday July 23 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Saturday July 25 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Close
Other Dates (38)

Calling all cheeselovers! Whether you're an Epoisses expert or a Roquefort rookie, Cheese 101 is the place to be. We'll walk you through a tasting of seven families of cheese -- from fresh to bloomy to blue and everything in between -- so that you leave armed with the knowledge you need to approach even the most daunting of cheese counters and create...

$70
Sa.   Feb 21st, 1pm
Beginner
(77)
Saturday February 21 1pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $70
Thursday February 26 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $70
Sunday March 1 2pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $70
Thursday March 12 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $70
Wednesday March 25 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $70
Close
Other Dates (5)
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Grab your sweetie for a unique, creative date as you enjoy art, beauty, fun, and drawing at NYC's most famous museum! Everything is better with the one you love, including drawing classes. Everyone can draw, so tap into your inner-artists together in this encouraging, non-judgmental New York City drawing class as you:Relax as a couple and enjoy the...

$65
Sa.   Feb 28th, 3pm
Beginner
(114)
Saturday February 28 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $65
Saturday March 28 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $65
Close
Other Dates (2)

Make your very own tasty mozzarella at home. Learn all the techniques professional cheese makers use to create all different styles of fresh mozzarella. Mild and milky, smooth and silky - any way you stretch it, we love fresh mozzarella. In this hands-on crash course, we'll teach you how to make it at home. First we'll set you straight on coagulation...

$100
Sa.   Feb 28th, 1pm
All levels
(77)
Saturday February 28 1pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday March 3 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $100
Friday March 13 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $100
Monday March 16 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $100
Saturday March 28 4:30pm - 6pm 1 Session $100
Close
Other Dates (5)

While it's difficult to imagine not enjoying a sip of wine with a hunk of your favorite cheese, certain combinations will particularly titillate your tongue and make your soul sing. Join us for a whirlwind tour of the wine and cheese world as we sample red, white, and dessert wines from around the world. Learn which cheese types best match your favorite...

$85
Sa.   Mar 7th, 4:30pm
All levels
(77)
Saturday March 7 4:30pm - 6pm 1 Session $85
Tuesday March 10 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $85
Tuesday March 24 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $85
Close
Other Dates (3)

Learn the art technique of the masters, while sipping wine in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. This still life pencil drawing class includes art materials, a sparkling wine toast, and two glasses of wine throughout the class. No art or wine experience necessary, just come ready to have fun.You’ll get:Tasting-size pours of 6 or 7 wines or spiritsSmall...

$45
W.   Mar 11th, 6:30pm
All levels
(23)
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Uncork your creative expression with your sweetie, complimentary wine, and unlimited inspiration as you connect as a couple, re-spark your inner artists, and create a be-you-tiful painting to hang in your home during just one date night! In this step-by-step, brushstroke-by-brushstroke NYC painting class experience, you will:Learn a variety of painting...

$85
Sa.   Mar 14th, 6:30pm
All levels
(114)

Date Night Premier Cooking Classes will show you that the way to the heart is through the stomach, my friends! Learn delectable, delicious, succulent foods that will knock their socks off (and more!) They knew you were sexy, but did they know you were so talented? This class is designed for couples to enroll and enjoy together. Premier Cooking Series...

$390.95
F.   Jan 30th, 7pm
All levels
Friday January 30 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday January 31 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Friday February 6 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday February 7 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Friday February 20 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday February 21 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Friday February 27 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday February 28 11am - 1:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday February 28 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Friday March 6 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday March 7 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Friday March 13 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday March 14 11am - 1:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday March 14 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Friday March 20 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday March 21 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Friday March 27 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday March 28 11am - 1:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday March 28 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Close
Other Dates (19)

This course will teach students about:Mock lunch dateDate prep – leading up to the big dateDining etiquetteConversation tips and tricks for datingCreating the right first and last impressionsBody language reading; what it says about you / your dateImage and dress assessmentDevelop confidence and strong communications skillsFollow upSocial media dating...

$598.81
Sa.   Jan 31st, 11am
All levels
Saturday January 31 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Sunday February 1 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Monday February 2 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Tuesday February 3 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Wednesday February 4 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Thursday February 5 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Friday February 6 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Saturday February 7 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Sunday February 8 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Monday February 9 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Tuesday February 10 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Wednesday February 11 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Thursday February 12 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Friday February 13 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Saturday February 14 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Sunday February 15 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Monday February 16 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Tuesday February 17 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Wednesday February 18 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Thursday February 19 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Friday February 20 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Saturday February 21 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Sunday February 22 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Monday February 23 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Tuesday February 24 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Wednesday February 25 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Thursday February 26 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Friday February 27 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Saturday February 28 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Sunday March 1 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Monday March 2 11am - 3pm 1 Session $598.81
Close
Other Dates (31)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

This class is a taste-testers dream! Nibble your way through this evening of savory cooking creating authentic Spanish Tapas. Each dish is steeped in tasty temptation, from the juicy Albondigas to the Paprika Butternut Squash Empanadas and Patatas Bravas with spicy homemade sauce, all of your own doing. Grab a friend, a bottle of Spanish wine/beer...

$75
M.   Feb 16th, 7pm
All levels
(192)
Monday February 16 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday March 10 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $75
Friday March 20 9pm - 10:45pm 1 Session $75
Friday April 3 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (4)
Special School Offer!
20% Off Butter Lane Gift Cards! Learn More >

Add a little sugar to your love life!Whether it’s your first date or 20th anniversary, you’ll love making cupcakes with your sweetheart. Together you’ll go through the school's recipes from cake to icing. Mix and scoop your cakes, then on to the icing lesson. Every couple takes home a dozen cupcakes!Please note that the price listed is per co...

$120
Sa.   Feb 21st, 8pm
All levels
(76)
Saturday February 21 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Friday March 6 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Friday March 20 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Friday April 17 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Close
Other Dates (4)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

The art of sushi making takes years to master but we’ll get you up and running by the end of the evening! We’ll teach you the basics of making a delicious sushi roll, that looks great and tastes even better – the secret starts with the rice. Experiment with your own combination of flavors to create a delicious roll. We’ll also introduce you...

$75
W.   Mar 4th, 7:30pm
All levels
(192)
Wednesday March 4 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $75
Monday March 9 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $75
Wednesday March 18 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $75
Sunday March 29 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Sunday April 5 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $75
Friday April 17 9pm - 10:45pm 1 Session $75
Monday April 20 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $75
Monday April 27 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (8)

Have you ever been in a situation where you were attracted to a woman, but she wasn't attracted to you? Are you ready to change that? In this workshop, we will teach you how social status influences attraction, and how to use this knowledge to attract that woman that you want most.In this workshop we will cover:• Body Language • Voice•...

$10
F.   Jan 30th, 5:30pm
All levels
(1)

Urban Tantra® is a radically updated Tantra practice for modern sexual/spiritual explorers that can be used by everyone. Tantra is not only a sexual practice; it is a way of life and a path to spiritual growth. On the Tantric path, pleasure, vision and ecstasy are celebrated and can be found in both everyday life and in peak sexual experiences. We...

$155
Sa.   Feb 14th, 10am
All levels
(15)

Have you ever seen a person that you wanted to approach, but didn't know what to say?  This class is perfect for anyone who is serious about improving their social or dating life.In this class, our instructor will cover exercises that will teach you how to:• Communicate confidence• Know what to say• Approach people who are alone• Start...

$10
F.   Feb 6th, 5:30pm
All levels
(1)

Join us each week for our Tuesday Exceptional Spirits Tastings. Roger Dagorn, Master Sommelier, of One Five Hospitality will present a different distillery each week and offer tasting notes and conversation.

$25
T.   Feb 3rd, 6:30pm
All levels
(1)
Tuesday February 3 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday February 3 7:15pm - 9:15pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday February 10 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday February 10 7:15pm - 9:15pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday February 17 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday February 17 7:15pm - 9:15pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday February 24 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $25
Tuesday February 24 7:15pm - 9:15pm 1 Session $25
Close
Other Dates (8)

In this class you will learn how to make cups, vases, trays, containers and other functional objects by using various handbuilding techniques of pinching, coiling and slabs. Please note that the price is per couple.

$100
Sa.   Feb 7th, 7pm
All levels
(10)
Saturday February 7 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday March 14 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday April 11 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday May 16 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday June 13 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday July 11 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday September 12 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday October 17 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday November 14 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday December 12 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Close
Other Dates (10)

Learn how you can manifest and create the romantic relationship you yearn for.  What if relationships could be easier, much easier? What if you could know for certain who is the right person for you?  What if you could have a massive ‘Aha’ moment to break through the limiting patterns, the icy-resistance and the stubborn confusion...

$35
Th.   Feb 12th, 7pm
All levels
(2)
Special School Offer!
10% Off Strictly Tango NYC Gift Cards! Learn More >

New York City’s premier school of Argentine Tango is hosting a fantastically unique event.Strictly Tango NYC’s exclusive Saint Valentine’s Day Wine & Tango Sampling is the perfect evening for those intrigued by this elegant and sensuous dance, or for anyone seeking a truly one-of-a-kind experience.Sample a taste of tango for the first time...

$100
Sa.   Feb 14th, 7pm
All levels
(6)