Showing 843 classes for "date"

  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts on
    Ends by
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

Special School Offer!
10% Off Strictly Tango NYC Gift Cards! Learn More >

VALENTINE’S WINE AND TANGO EVENING PARTY Sunday February 14th This Valentine’s Day discover the passion and romance of the tango with your special someone.   Strictly Tango, the premiere NYC school for Argentine Tango, is offering two events on Valentines Day. Both events will cater to couples totally new to tango as well as to couples...

$150
Su.   Feb 14th, 7:30pm
All levels
(43)

Are you looking for a unique Valentine's Day gift for your loved one?  Why not make them some one of a kind chocolates? Or better yet, make some with them! During this workshop you will actually be making your own mold of an object of your choice. You may bring your own objects, but we will have some provided. If you do choose to bring your own,...

$55
Sa.   Feb 13th, 11am
All levels
(23)
Special School Offer!
10% Off Strictly Tango NYC Gift Cards! Learn More >

Two hours of tango dancing for students of all levels! Come as an absolute beginner, or to sharpen the moves you have already learned. We guarantee that this class for couples is the perfect way to spend a date, and that by the end of the class you will be dancing! A wonderful way to bring romance and spice to date night. Pricing is per couple.

$65
M.   Feb 8th, 7pm
All levels
(43)
Monday February 8 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $65
Saturday February 13 2pm - 4pm 1 Session $65
Monday February 15 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $65
Saturday February 20 2pm - 4pm 1 Session $65
Monday February 22 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $65
Saturday February 27 2pm - 4pm 1 Session $65
Monday February 29 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $65
Saturday March 5 2pm - 4pm 1 Session $65
Monday March 7 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $65
Saturday March 12 2pm - 4pm 1 Session $65
Monday March 14 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $65
Saturday March 19 2pm - 4pm 1 Session $65
Monday March 21 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $65
Saturday March 26 2pm - 4pm 1 Session $65
Monday March 28 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $65
Close
Other Dates (15)
Special School Offer!
10% Off Strictly Tango NYC Gift Cards! Learn More >

VALENTINE’S WINE AND TANGO AFTERNOON PARTY Sunday February 14th This Valentine’s Day discover the passion and romance of the tango with your special someone.   Strictly Tango, the premiere NYC school for Argentine Tango, is offering two events on Valentines Day. Both events will cater to couples totally new to tango as well as to couples...

$80
Su.   Feb 14th, 3:30pm
All levels
(43)

Uncork your creative expression with your sweetie, complimentary wine, and unlimited inspiration as you connect as a couple, re-spark your inner artists, and create a be-you-tiful painting to hang in your home during just one date night! In this step-by-step, brushstroke-by-brushstroke NYC painting class experience, you will: Learn a variety of...

$85
Sa.   Feb 27th, 6:30pm
All levels
(255)

Our Dating Mastery Program is a ten-week, intensive, life-changing experience. This program will give you the time you need to actually learn, experiment with, and ask questions about what we’ll be teaching you. So when you do get stuck, we’ll be there for you. Program Agenda: Learning to start conversations successfully is that beginning. We...

$4,000
10 sessions
F.   Feb 26th, 7:30pm
All levels
(5)
Friday February 26 7:30pm - 11:45pm 10 Sessions $4,000
Friday June 3 7:30pm - 11:45pm 10 Sessions $4,000
Friday October 7 7:30pm - 11:45pm 10 Sessions $4,000
Close
Other Dates (3)

Looking for something to do on Valentine’s Day with your loved one? Why not come to Triangulo for a special Valentine treat? Included in the workshop: ◊ Introductory tango lesson (no experience necessary). ◊ Intimate setting. ◊ Roses. ◊ Champagne. ◊ Chocolate covered strawberries.  Note: For couples only! Price is per coupl...

$110
Sa.   Feb 13th, 8:30pm
Beginner
(10)
Saturday February 13 8:30pm - 10pm 1 Session $110
Sunday February 14 3:30pm - 5pm 1 Session $110
Close
Other Dates (2)

The How to Meet Women Bootcamp is a two-day bootcamp How to Meet Women 101 is a two-day bootcamp focused entirely on how to successfully approach and meet women. Day 1 Session 1) Understand and overcome your fears: We start by explaining the causes of approach anxiety, answering your questions, and then working with you to understand and...

$1,250
2 sessions
F.Sa.   Mar 11th, 7pm
All levels
(5)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Painting Lounge Gift Cards! Learn More >

In a relaxed, social setting, an experienced artist will guide the class step-by-step through replicating the nights featured painting. It's easy, fun, and totally stress free. Many people find our classes therapeutic and convenient way to tap back into their creative side. These classes are perfect for beginners, so grab your friends, coworkers,...

$50
W.   Feb 10th, 7pm
All levels
(139)
Wednesday February 10 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday February 11 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday February 12 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Friday February 12 10:30pm - 11:45pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 13 9:30pm - 11:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday February 14 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $50
Sunday February 14 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $50
Monday February 15 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $65
Monday February 15 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday February 16 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday February 19 9:30pm - 11:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 20 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 20 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 20 9:30pm - 11:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday February 21 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Monday February 22 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday February 23 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday February 24 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday February 25 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday February 26 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $50
Friday February 26 10:30pm - 11:45pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 27 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 27 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 27 9:30pm - 11:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday February 28 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Sunday February 28 5:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $48.95
Tuesday March 1 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday March 3 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $50
Friday March 4 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday March 5 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 6 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 6 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $50
Monday March 7 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday March 8 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday March 9 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday March 10 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday March 11 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Friday March 11 10:30pm - 11:45pm 1 Session $50
Saturday March 12 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday March 12 10pm - 11:45pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 13 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 13 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $50
Monday March 14 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Wednesday March 16 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday March 17 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday March 18 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Friday March 18 10:30pm - 11:45pm 1 Session $50
Saturday March 19 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $50
Saturday March 19 9:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 20 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 20 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $50
Monday March 21 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday March 22 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday March 23 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday March 24 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday March 25 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Friday March 25 10:30pm - 11:45pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday March 26 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday March 26 9:30pm - 11:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 27 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Thursday March 31 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday April 1 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday April 2 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $50
Sunday April 3 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Sunday April 3 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $50
Monday April 4 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday April 5 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday April 6 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday April 7 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday April 8 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday April 9 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday April 10 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Sunday April 10 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $50
Monday April 11 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday April 12 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday April 13 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday April 14 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday April 15 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday April 16 9:30pm - 11:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday April 17 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Sunday April 17 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $50
Monday April 18 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Tuesday April 19 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday April 20 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday April 21 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday April 22 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday April 23 9:30pm - 11:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday April 24 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Sunday April 24 5:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday April 30 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday April 30 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $50
Saturday April 30 9:30pm - 11:30pm 1 Session $50
Thursday May 5 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Sunday May 8 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday May 10 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday May 12 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday May 13 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Monday May 16 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Saturday May 21 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $50
Thursday May 26 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Close
Other Dates (100)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Painting Lounge Gift Cards! Learn More >

In a relaxed, social setting, an experienced artist will guide the class step-by-step through replicating the nights featured painting. It's easy, fun, and totally stress free. Many people find our classes therapeutic and convenient way to tap back into their creative side. These classes are perfect for beginners, so grab your friends, coworkers,...

$50
W.   Feb 10th, 7pm
Beginner
(139)
Wednesday February 10 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday February 11 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday February 12 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Friday February 12 10pm - 11:45pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 13 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 13 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 13 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 13 9:30pm - 11:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday February 14 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $50
Sunday February 14 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $50
Sunday February 14 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $50
Sunday February 14 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $50
Monday February 15 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Monday February 15 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Monday February 15 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Monday February 15 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Tuesday February 16 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $45.50
Thursday February 18 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday February 18 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Friday February 19 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Friday February 19 10pm - 11:45pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 20 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 20 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 20 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 20 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 20 9:30pm - 11:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday February 21 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Sunday February 21 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday February 21 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $50
Monday February 22 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $48.95
Tuesday February 23 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $48.75
Wednesday February 24 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday February 25 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday February 26 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Friday February 26 9:45pm - 11:45pm 1 Session $50
Friday February 26 10pm - 11:45pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 27 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 27 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 27 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 27 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 27 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 27 9:30pm - 11:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday February 28 1pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday February 28 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Sunday February 28 5:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $65
Sunday February 28 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $50
Monday February 29 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday March 1 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday March 2 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday March 4 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Friday March 4 10:30pm - 11:45pm 1 Session $50
Saturday March 5 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 6 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 6 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday March 8 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday March 9 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday March 10 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday March 11 10:30pm - 11:45pm 1 Session $50
Saturday March 12 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 13 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 13 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Monday March 14 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday March 15 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Wednesday March 16 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday March 17 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday March 18 10:30pm - 11:45pm 1 Session $50
Saturday March 19 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday March 19 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 20 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 20 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $50
Monday March 21 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Tuesday March 22 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday March 23 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday March 24 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday March 25 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Friday March 25 10pm - 11:45pm 1 Session $50
Saturday March 26 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Saturday March 26 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 27 1pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday March 27 6pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Tuesday March 29 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday March 30 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday March 31 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $45.50
Tuesday April 5 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday April 12 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday April 14 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday April 15 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday April 16 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $50
Sunday April 17 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday April 19 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday April 20 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday April 21 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Sunday April 24 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $50
Monday April 25 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday April 26 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $55
Wednesday April 27 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday April 28 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Close
Other Dates (97)

The Metropolitan Museum of Art is one of the greatest museums on the planet. It is filled with the history of societies present and past, packed with millions of objects that date back over 6000 years, brimming with beauty, inspiration and intellectual stimulation. It’s also super gay.   Come join us for a whirlwind romp through the sometimes...

$69
Sa.   Feb 13th, 12pm
All levels
(25)
Saturday February 13 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $69
Saturday February 13 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $69
Close
Other Dates (2)

Fine Silver Granulation is an ancient technique dating back to 2400 BC. For a large part of the last two centuries, the exact process was a mystery. The founder of Jewelry Arts, Robert Kulicke rediscovered the process and began teaching it to others back in 1974. Granulation is the epitome of the jeweler’s art and I will teach it to you.  *Tools...

$380
2 sessions
Sa.Su.   Apr 16th, 11am
All levels
(19)

Not just another rundown of names, dates, and "isms." Rather, the big picture of how world art has developed over the past 90,000 years.  Section 2 of the informative Art History Series that will take you into parts of the art world you may not have experienced while exploring local museums on your own. Gene has designed bite-sized lessons that...

$35
Th.   Feb 18th, 7pm
All levels
(132)
Special School Offer!
20% Off Butter Lane Gift Cards! Learn More >

Add a little sugar to your love life! Whether it’s your first date or 20th anniversary, you’ll love making cupcakes with your sweetheart. Together you’ll go through the school's recipes from cake to icing. Mix and scoop your cakes, then on to the icing lesson. Every couple takes home a dozen cupcakes! Please note that the price listed is per...

$120
F.   Mar 4th, 8pm
All levels
(115)
Friday March 4 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Friday March 11 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Saturday March 19 4pm - 6pm 1 Session $120
Friday March 25 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Friday April 1 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Friday April 8 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Friday April 22 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Close
Other Dates (7)

Gold has captivated artisans – and wearers! – from its first discovery dating back to 5,600BC.  It is an extremely soft metal – so ductile that an ounce can be stretched for miles into thread fine enough for embroidery and malleable enough to  be hammered into a transparent sheet! Create stunning earrings or a ring in this fun weekend...

$240
2 sessions
Sa.Su.   Feb 20th, 11am
Intermediate
(80)