Showing 671 classes for "date"

  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts on
    Ends by
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

Date Night Premier Cooking Classes will show you that the way to the heart is through the stomach, my friends! Learn delectable, delicious, succulent foods that will knock their socks off (and more!) They knew you were sexy, but did they know you were so talented? This class is designed for couples to enroll and enjoy together. Premier Cooking Series...

$390.95
F.   Apr 3rd, 7pm
All levels
(2)
Friday April 3 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday April 4 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday April 11 11am - 1:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday April 11 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday April 11 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $250.95
Saturday April 18 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday April 25 11am - 1:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday April 25 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday May 2 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday May 9 11am - 1:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday May 9 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday May 16 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday May 23 11am - 1:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday May 30 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday June 6 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday June 13 11am - 1:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday June 13 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday June 20 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Friday June 26 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday June 27 11am - 1:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday June 27 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Close
Other Dates (21)

At this interactive Babeland Workshop we’ll share simple and sensual rope bondage skills that will get you or your partner tied up in no time!Get knotty with fun and sexy rope bondage! Babeland Sex Educators will show you the ropes with easy to learn techniques and a friendly approach. You and your partner will get the chance to try the moves during...

$20
Su.   Apr 5th, 7:30pm
Beginner
(44)

Learn how to create a terrarium with air plants or succulents, colored sands or soil and their choice of decorative accents. Looking for a creative idea for a unique night out with your partner? Spend your evening with a relaxing glass of wine and music while combining your design ideas to create a one-of-a-kind terrarium for your shared pleasure.Classes...

$80
F.   Apr 10th, 6pm
All levels
(3)
Friday April 10 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Friday April 17 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Friday April 24 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Close
Other Dates (3)

Our Dating Mastery Program is a ten-week, intensive, life-changing experience. This program will give you the time you need to actually learn, experiment with, and ask questions about what we’ll be teaching you. So when you do get stuck, we’ll be there for you.Program Agenda: Learning to start conversations successfully is that beginning. We break...

$4,000
F.   May 15th, 7:30pm
All levels
(3)
Friday May 15 7:30pm - 11:45pm 10 Sessions $4,000
Friday October 9 7:30pm - 11:45pm 10 Sessions $4,000
Close
Other Dates (2)

In this workshop, we’ll go in detail into 25 of the most common scenarios that you’ll see when you approach a woman, we’ll teach you how to navigate them, and then we’ll take you infield to practice them after.This lecture will cover things like:How to approach a groupWhat to sayManaging her friends and obstaclesOvercoming challengesCreating...

$50
F.   Apr 10th, 7pm
All levels
(3)

This class is perfect for anyone who is serious about improving their social or dating life. In this class, our instructor will cover exercises that will teach you how to understand the foundations of confidence such as:• Apply them to your life • Deal with setbacks • Overcome obstacles• Get what you want Class Location...

$10
F.   Apr 17th, 5:30pm
All levels
(3)

Do you wish you could think faster, or be witty? How about being more social, spontaneous, or fun? This class is perfect for anyone who is serious about improving their social life. In this two hour class, our improv coach will cover exercises that will teach you how to: • Think on your feet • Make your conversations fun •...

$10
F.   Apr 24th, 5:30pm
All levels
(3)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Painting Lounge Gift Cards! Learn More >

You will be guided step-by-step in recreating the featured painting. Often the image is pre-drawn on the canvas before you arrive, this way we can start painting right away. It's easy, fun, and totally stress-free. By the end of the workshop, you will be amazed at the work of art you have created. These classes are perfect for beginners, so grab your...

$50
Th.   Apr 2nd, 7pm
All levels
(66)
Thursday April 2 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday April 3 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Monday April 6 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Wednesday April 8 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday April 9 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday April 10 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday April 11 1pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Tuesday April 14 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday April 15 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday April 16 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Friday April 17 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Saturday April 18 1pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday April 19 12:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $65
Tuesday April 21 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday April 22 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday April 23 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday April 24 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Saturday April 25 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Saturday April 25 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Sunday April 26 12:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Tuesday April 28 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday April 29 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday April 30 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday May 1 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $50
Sunday May 3 5pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday May 7 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Saturday May 9 4:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday May 13 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday May 15 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Saturday May 16 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $65
Saturday May 16 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Sunday May 17 5pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Wednesday May 20 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday May 21 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday May 22 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Saturday May 23 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday May 27 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday May 28 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday May 29 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday May 30 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $65
Monday June 1 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Saturday June 6 1pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday June 12 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday June 13 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $50
Sunday June 14 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday June 17 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday June 26 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday July 2 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Saturday July 18 9pm - 11:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Close
Other Dates (49)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Painting Lounge Gift Cards! Learn More >

You will be guided step-by-step in recreating the featured painting. Often the image is pre-drawn on the canvas before you arrive, this way we can start painting right away. It's easy, fun, and totally stress-free. By the end of the workshop, you will be amazed at the work of art you have created. These classes are perfect for beginners, so grab your...

$50
Sa.   Apr 11th, 4:30pm
Beginner
(66)
Saturday April 11 4:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday April 11 4:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $50
Thursday April 16 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Saturday April 18 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $50
Saturday April 18 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $50
Thursday April 30 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Close
Other Dates (6)

Chef-Instructor Loren Banco will take you on a tasty trip to Spain, thanks to an assortment of tapas that you will not soon forget. Menu:Bacon-Wrapped Dates; Tortilla a la Española; Garlic Shrimp; Patatas Bravas; Grilled Pork Sausages with Spiced Figs; Pollo al Ajillo (chicken with garlic); Salt Cod Fritters with...

$115
Sa.   Apr 25th, 6pm
All levels
(186)

"Lights, camera, action!" is our kids & teens special drop-in weekend class, perfect for young talent, no matter the experience, to learn and train in our professional on-camera studio. Actors will train with a fun and hands-on ac kids & teens instructor and enjoy improv, character creation, scene study, and learn tips and tricks for booking...

$39
Su.   Apr 19th, 12:45pm
All levels
(48)
Sunday April 19 12:45pm - 2:15pm 1 Session $39
Sunday May 10 12:45pm - 2:15pm 1 Session $39
Close
Other Dates (2)

A professional sommelier will be on hand to lead the class in tasting three wines with dinner and dessert you prepare together (please be 21 or over to attend).Learn to cook the following:Asparagus with Roasted Garlic AioliLeg of Lamb with Irish Cabbage and Horseradish and Mashed PotatoBaked Apple with Walnuts and Dates

$140
M.   Apr 27th, 6:30pm
All levels
(79)
Special School Offer!
20% Off Butter Lane Gift Cards! Learn More >

Add a little sugar to your love life!Whether it’s your first date or 20th anniversary, you’ll love making cupcakes with your sweetheart. Together you’ll go through the school's recipes from cake to icing. Mix and scoop your cakes, then on to the icing lesson. Every couple takes home a dozen cupcakes!Please note that the price listed is per c...

$120
F.   May 8th, 8pm
All levels
(86)
Friday May 8 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Friday May 22 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Friday June 12 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Friday June 26 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Close
Other Dates (4)

Everyone loves a good story. Whether you are teaching a lesson, leading a meeting or presentation or going on a date, storytelling is an incredible approach to engaging communication. A dramatic hook, a funny anecdote or a solid button – all can encourage looking, increase understanding and snag the audience.This workshop teaches the basics of good...

Now:
$38
Was:
$40
M.   Mar 30th, 6:30pm
All levels
(71)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

The art of sushi making takes years to master but we’ll get you up and running by the end of the evening! We’ll teach you the basics of making a delicious sushi roll, that looks great and tastes even better – the secret starts with the rice. Experiment with your own combination of flavors to create a delicious roll. We’ll also introduce you...

Now:
$71.25
Was:
$75
Su.   Apr 5th, 2pm
All levels
(297)
Sunday April 5 2pm - 4pm 1 Session $71.25
Friday May 22 9pm - 10:45pm 1 Session $75
Friday June 5 9pm - 10:45pm 1 Session $75
Friday June 12 9pm - 10:45pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday June 16 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday June 23 8:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (6)
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Grab your sweetie for a unique, creative date as you enjoy art, beauty, fun, and drawing at NYC's most famous museum! Everything is better with the one you love, including drawing classes. Everyone can draw, so tap into your inner-artists together in this encouraging, non-judgmental New York City drawing class as you:Relax as a couple and enjoy the...

$65
Sa.   Apr 11th, 3pm
Beginner
(139)
Saturday April 11 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $65
Saturday April 18 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $65
Saturday April 25 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $65
Saturday May 9 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $65
Close
Other Dates (4)

In this all-day class, Chef Myra Kornfeld will open you up to a world of Paleo-friendly possibilities for snacks and desserts, including baked goods without any grains! Learn how you can create completely satisfying, easily digestible and fully nutritious sweet and savory treats using ingredients like properly prepared vegetables, coconuts, fruits,...

$215
Su.   May 31st, 10am
All levels
(61)

Seasonal, four course dinner for twoA meal hearty enough for your omnivorous dateNot your average date nightLearning is sexyFriday night is date night! Learn to cook a gourmet vegetarian meal. Our chef instructor is here to help you make a rich and tasty meal for two. There's something for everyone, even your omnivorous date, with a menu that will...

$200
F.   May 29th, 6:30pm
All levels
(94)

Our classroom instructor-led training is perfect for anyone looking to learn the many processes, terminology, and real world application needed to pass the exam. Looking to pass the PMP or CAPM exam on your first try? We have helped thousands to pass the exam on their first try with our 35 hour course. We are the top training provider of PMP®/CAPM®...

$999
Sa.   Apr 4th, 10am
All levels
(86)
Saturday April 4 10am - 6pm 5 Sessions $999
Monday April 13 8:30am - 6pm 4 Sessions $899
Tuesday April 21 6pm - 10pm 10 Sessions $899
Monday April 27 8:30am - 6pm 4 Sessions $899
Saturday May 9 10am - 6pm 6 Sessions $899
Monday May 11 8:30am - 6pm 4 Sessions $899
Tuesday May 26 6pm - 10pm 10 Sessions $899
Monday June 1 8:30am - 6pm 4 Sessions $899
Monday June 15 8:30am - 6pm 5 Sessions $899
Saturday June 20 10am - 6pm 6 Sessions $899
Monday June 29 10am - 6pm 5 Sessions $899
Tuesday June 30 6pm - 10pm 10 Sessions $899
Monday July 13 10am - 6pm 5 Sessions $899
Close
Other Dates (13)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Painting Lounge Gift Cards! Learn More >

You will be guided step-by-step in recreating the featured painting. Often the image is pre-drawn on the canvas before you arrive, this way we can start painting right away. It's easy, fun, and totally stress-free. By the end of the workshop, you will be amazed at the work of art you have created. These classes are perfect for beginners, so grab your...

$57.50
Th.   Apr 2nd, 7pm
All levels
(66)
Thursday April 2 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday April 3 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Saturday April 4 4:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $40
Saturday April 4 9pm - 11:30pm 1 Session $52.50
Sunday April 5 12:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $52
Monday April 6 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday April 7 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Wednesday April 8 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday April 9 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $40.25
Friday April 10 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday April 11 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $40
Saturday April 11 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $52
Sunday April 12 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $40
Wednesday April 15 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $47.50
Thursday April 16 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday April 17 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday April 18 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $45
Saturday April 18 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $37.50
Saturday April 18 9pm - 11pm 1 Session $50
Sunday April 19 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $35
Sunday April 19 5pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $46
Monday April 20 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday April 21 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $42.50
Wednesday April 22 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Friday April 24 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $40.25
Saturday April 25 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Saturday April 25 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Sunday April 26 12:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $52
Monday April 27 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $40.25
Monday April 27 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $40.25
Tuesday April 28 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $48.75
Wednesday April 29 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Thursday April 30 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday May 1 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $52.50
Monday May 4 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday May 6 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $35
Friday May 8 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $52
Tuesday May 12 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Wednesday May 13 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday May 14 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday May 15 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $52
Saturday May 16 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $50
Saturday May 16 4:30pm - 6:30pm 1 Session $50
Saturday May 16 9pm - 11:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Tuesday May 19 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $47.50
Wednesday May 20 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $40.25
Thursday May 21 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday May 22 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Saturday May 23 9pm - 11:30pm 1 Session $48.75
Sunday May 24 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $40
Monday May 25 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday May 27 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Thursday May 28 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday May 29 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $52
Saturday May 30 4:30pm - 7pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday May 31 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $40.25
Sunday May 31 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $40.25
Tuesday June 2 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Saturday June 6 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $46
Sunday June 7 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $50
Sunday June 7 5pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $52.50
Monday June 8 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday June 11 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $47.50
Friday June 12 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday June 13 4:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $65
Sunday June 14 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $50
Thursday June 18 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $35
Friday June 19 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $52
Saturday June 20 4:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $52
Sunday June 21 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $35
Monday June 22 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday June 23 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday June 25 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $40.25
Friday June 26 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $52
Sunday June 28 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $48.75
Sunday June 28 5pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Monday June 29 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Tuesday June 30 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Friday July 17 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $52
Close
Other Dates (79)