Showing 587 classes for "date"

  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts
    Ends
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

Calling all cheeselovers! Whether you're an Epoisses expert or a Roquefort rookie, Cheese 101 is the place to be. We'll walk you through a tasting of seven families of cheese -- from fresh to bloomy to blue and everything in between -- so that you leave armed with the knowledge you need to approach even the most daunting of cheese counters and create...

$70
Sa.   Dec 20th, 1pm
Beginner
(60)
Saturday December 20 1pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $70
Wednesday January 14 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $70
Thursday January 22 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $70
Tuesday January 27 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $70
Monday February 2 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $70
Wednesday February 11 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $70
Close
Other Dates (6)
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Uncork your creative expression with your sweetie, complimentary wine, and unlimited inspiration as you connect as a couple, re-spark your inner artists, and create a be-you-tiful painting to hang in your home during just one date night! In this step-by-step, brushstroke-by-brushstroke NYC painting class experience, you will:Learn a variety of painting...

$79
Sa.   Dec 20th, 6:30pm
All levels
(95)
Saturday December 20 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $79
Saturday January 17 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $85
Saturday March 14 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $85
Close
Other Dates (3)

Our intro classes are designed for the absolute novice brewer. They are a fantastic experience for anyone looking to develop a deeper understanding of beer, its ingredients, and the process by which it’s made in a friendly and savvy environment.We teach in a concentrated 2 to 3 hour workshop format that focuses on a hands-on learning experience....

$55
Su.   Dec 21st, 12pm
Beginner
(22)
Sunday December 21 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Saturday December 27 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday January 6 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Thursday January 15 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Sunday January 18 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday January 20 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Sunday January 25 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday February 3 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Thursday February 12 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Saturday February 14 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Sunday February 15 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Tuesday February 17 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Thursday February 26 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $55
Saturday February 28 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $55
Close
Other Dates (14)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

This class is a taste-testers dream! Nibble your way through this evening of savory cooking creating authentic Spanish Tapas. Each dish is steeped in tasty temptation, from the juicy Albondigas to the Paprika Butternut Squash Empanadas and Patatas Bravas with spicy homemade sauce, all of your own doing. Grab a friend, a bottle of Spanish wine/beer...

Now:
$71.25
Was:
$75
T.   Dec 30th, 7:30pm
All levels
(134)
Tuesday December 30 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $71.25
Thursday January 8 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $75
Friday January 23 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $75
Friday February 6 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $75
Monday February 16 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (5)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Taste Buds Kitchen Gift Cards! Learn More >

The art of sushi making takes years to master but we’ll get you up and running by the end of the evening! We’ll teach you the basics of making a delicious sushi roll, that looks great and tastes even better – the secret starts with the rice. Experiment with your own combination of flavors to create a delicious roll. We’ll also introduce you...

$75
T.   Jan 6th, 7:30pm
All levels
(134)
Tuesday January 6 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $75
Thursday February 5 7:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $75
Tuesday February 24 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (3)

Make your very own tasty mozzarella at home. Learn all the techniques professional cheese makers use to create all different styles of fresh mozzarella. Mild and milky, smooth and silky - any way you stretch it, we love fresh mozzarella. In this hands-on crash course, we'll teach you how to make it at home. First we'll set you straight on coagulation...

$100
Th.   Jan 15th, 6:30pm
All levels
(60)
Thursday January 15 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $100
Wednesday January 21 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $100
Tuesday February 3 6:30pm - 8pm 1 Session $100
Sunday February 15 2pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $100
Close
Other Dates (4)
Special School Offer!
10% Off The Art Studio NY Gift Cards! Learn More >

Grab your sweetie for a unique, creative date as you enjoy art, beauty, fun, and drawing at NYC's most famous museum! Everything is better with the one you love, including drawing classes. Everyone can draw, so tap into your inner-artists together in this encouraging, non-judgmental New York City drawing class as you:Relax as a couple and enjoy the...

$65
Sa.   Jan 24th, 3pm
Beginner
(95)
Saturday January 24 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $65
Saturday February 28 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $65
Saturday March 28 3pm - 5pm 1 Session $65
Close
Other Dates (3)
Special School Offer!
20% Off Butter Lane Gift Cards! Learn More >

Add a little sugar to your love life!Whether it’s your first date or 20th anniversary, you’ll love making cupcakes with your sweetheart. Together you’ll go through the school's recipes from cake to icing. Mix and scoop your cakes, then on to the icing lesson. Every couple takes home a dozen cupcakes!

$120
F.   Jan 23rd, 8pm
All levels
(70)
Friday January 23 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Friday February 13 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Friday March 20 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Friday April 17 8pm - 10pm 1 Session $120
Close
Other Dates (4)

Learn how to create a terrarium with air plants or succulents, colored sands or soil and their choice of decorative accents. Looking for a creative idea for a unique night out with your partner? Spend your evening with a relaxing glass of wine and music while combining your design ideas to create a one-of-a-kind terrarium for your shared pleasure.Classes...

$80
F.   Jan 9th, 6pm
All levels
(2)
Friday January 9 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Friday January 16 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Friday January 23 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Friday January 30 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Friday February 6 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Friday February 20 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Friday February 27 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Close
Other Dates (7)

Urban Tantra® is a radically updated Tantra practice for modern sexual/spiritual explorers that can be used by everyone. Tantra is not only a sexual practice; it is a way of life and a path to spiritual growth. On the Tantric path, pleasure, vision and ecstasy are celebrated and can be found in both everyday life and in peak sexual experiences. We...

$155
Sa.   Feb 14th, 10am
All levels
(14)

Enjoy the most delightful restaurants, cafes and food shops as Susan shows you her very favorites. Tastings include honey-laden baklava, soft Colombian sweet bread, flaky Greek spanakopita and much more!Learn the history of Greeks, Italians, Germans, Middle Easterners, South Americans and Southeast Asians that have made Astoria one of "the most diverse...

$49
Sa.   Jan 10th, 11am
All levels
(3)
Saturday January 10 11am - 2pm 1 Session $49
Sunday March 15 11am - 2pm 1 Session $49
Tuesday March 24 11am - 2pm 1 Session $49
Sunday April 12 11am - 2pm 1 Session $49
Thursday April 23 11am - 2pm 1 Session $49
Saturday May 2 11am - 2pm 1 Session $49
Tuesday May 19 11am - 2pm 1 Session $49
Sunday June 21 11am - 2pm 1 Session $49
Close
Other Dates (8)

In this class you will learn how to make cups, vases, trays, containers and other functional objects by using various handbuilding techniques of pinching, coiling and slabs. Please note that the price is per couple.

$100
Sa.   Jan 17th, 7pm
All levels
(8)
Saturday January 17 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday February 7 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday February 14 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday March 14 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday April 11 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday May 16 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday June 13 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday July 11 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday September 12 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday October 17 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday November 14 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Saturday December 12 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $100
Close
Other Dates (12)

Our Dating Mastery Program is a ten-week, intensive, life-changing experience. This program will give you the time you need to actually learn, experiment with, and ask questions about what we’ll be teaching you. So when you do get stuck, we’ll be there for you. Next, our classes are small. Our student-teacher ratio is usually 1:2. In addition,...

$4,000
F.   Jan 23rd - Mar 27th, 7:30pm
All levels

In this workshop we’ll go in detail into 25 of the most common scenarios that you’ll see when you approach a woman, we’ll teach you how to navigate them, and then we’ll take you infield to practice them after.This lecture will cover things like:How to approach a groupWhat to sayManaging her friends and obstaclesOvercoming challengesCreating...

$50
F.   Jan 2nd, 7pm
All levels

Experience painting and getting painted in this workshop.Bring a friend, lover, partner, mom, dad, or brother. This class is geared towards creating art on one another in a fun and engaging atmosphere. If you can’t find anyone to bring, you will be paired with another student, so be prepared to play both roles (painter and canvas).Class starts with...

$150
F.   Jan 16th, 6pm
All levels
Friday January 16 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $150
Friday January 16 6pm - 8pm 1 Session $90
Saturday February 14 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $150
Saturday February 14 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $90
Close
Other Dates (4)

Acquire responsible babysitting skills by studying basic child development, infant and child care, first aid, emergency procedures, age-appropriate toys, business hints and tips for managing parents’ expectations. Certification provided by the American Safety & Health Institute. Bring lunch as this is a five-hour class! A $25 nonrefundable switch...

$85
Su.   Jan 25th, 9am
All levels
(41)
Sunday January 25 9am - 2pm 1 Session $85
Sunday March 29 9am - 2pm 1 Session $85
Sunday May 17 9am - 2pm 1 Session $85
Close
Other Dates (3)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Painting Lounge Gift Cards! Learn More >

You will be guided step-by-step in recreating the featured painting. Often the image is pre-drawn on the canvas before you arrive, this way we can start painting right away. It's easy, fun, and totally stress-free. By the end of the workshop, you will be amazed at the work of art you have created. These classes are perfect for beginners, so grab your...

$50
M.   Dec 22nd, 7pm
All levels
(29)
Monday December 22 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday December 23 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday December 26 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $47.50
Saturday December 27 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Saturday December 27 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Sunday December 28 12:30pm - 3pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday December 28 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Monday December 29 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday December 30 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Friday January 2 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday January 3 1pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $43.25
Saturday January 3 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Sunday January 4 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $45
Monday January 5 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $52.50
Tuesday January 6 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday January 7 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday January 8 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Friday January 9 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $48.75
Saturday January 10 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Saturday January 10 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Sunday January 11 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $47.50
Monday January 12 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday January 13 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $37.50
Wednesday January 14 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday January 15 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Friday January 16 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $52
Sunday January 18 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $47.50
Monday January 19 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $51.75
Tuesday January 20 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Tuesday January 20 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Wednesday January 21 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday January 22 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday January 23 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Wednesday January 28 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $47.50
Thursday January 29 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $40.25
Friday January 30 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Saturday January 31 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $47.50
Wednesday February 4 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday February 5 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday February 6 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday February 8 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Monday February 9 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday February 12 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday February 13 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $48.75
Saturday February 14 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Sunday February 15 12:30pm - 3pm 1 Session $46
Sunday February 15 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Monday February 16 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday February 17 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Wednesday February 18 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Thursday February 19 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday February 21 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $65
Thursday February 26 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $37.50
Saturday February 28 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Wednesday March 4 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Saturday March 14 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Tuesday March 17 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 22 12:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $65
Monday March 23 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday March 24 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Saturday March 28 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $46
Tuesday March 31 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Close
Other Dates (62)

Learn how to care for your infant in an emergency. This American Academy of Pediatrics program teaches you how to care for your infant in an emergency. Learn how to recognize and respond to choking, breathing and cardiac emergencies. Course also covers simple first aid and accident prevention—childproofing in the home and on the go—whether at the...

$85
T.   Feb 10th, 6:15pm
All levels
(41)
Tuesday February 10 6:15pm - 10:15pm 1 Session $85
Sunday February 15 9am - 1pm 1 Session $85
Sunday March 1 9am - 1pm 1 Session $85
Sunday March 22 9am - 1pm 1 Session $85
Tuesday March 31 6:15pm - 10:15pm 1 Session $85
Sunday April 12 9am - 1pm 1 Session $85
Tuesday April 28 6:15pm - 10:15pm 1 Session $85
Sunday May 3 9am - 1pm 1 Session $85
Tuesday May 26 6:15pm - 10:15pm 1 Session $85
Close
Other Dates (9)

Ideal for dates, family or friends who want to take a beginning class together to learn about the basics of clay.Registration includes space for you and a friend, with a savings of 20%!Supply list: ApronTowel (optional)All other tools are for sale in your class for $25 as well as aprons, $16 but students are welcome to purchase them outside and...

$270
T.   Feb 10th - Feb 24th, 6:30pm
Beginner
(41)
Tuesday February 10 6:30pm - 9:30pm 3 Sessions $270
Friday February 13 6:30pm - 9:30pm 3 Sessions $270
Sunday March 1 12pm - 3pm 3 Sessions $270
Close
Other Dates (3)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Painting Lounge Gift Cards! Learn More >

You will be guided step-by-step in recreating the featured painting. Often the image is pre-drawn on the canvas before you arrive, this way we can start painting right away. It's easy, fun, and totally stress-free. By the end of the workshop, you will be amazed at the work of art you have created. These classes are perfect for beginners, so grab your...

$40.25
T.   Dec 23rd, 7pm
All levels
(29)
Tuesday December 23 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $40.25
Friday December 26 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Saturday December 27 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $65
Saturday December 27 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday December 28 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday December 28 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $57.50
Monday December 29 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday December 30 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Friday January 2 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Saturday January 3 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Saturday January 3 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Sunday January 4 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Monday January 5 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday January 6 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday January 7 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday January 8 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday January 9 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday January 10 1pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday January 10 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday January 11 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday January 13 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday January 16 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday January 17 1pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday January 18 12:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $65
Monday January 19 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday January 22 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday January 23 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Saturday January 24 1pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday January 24 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday January 25 12:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $65
Sunday January 25 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday January 27 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday January 29 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday January 30 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Saturday January 31 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Sunday February 1 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday February 1 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday February 4 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday February 6 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Tuesday February 10 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday February 11 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday February 12 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Saturday February 14 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Friday February 20 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Monday February 23 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday February 25 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday February 27 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday February 28 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $65
Tuesday March 3 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday March 5 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Monday March 9 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday March 12 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday March 13 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Thursday March 19 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 22 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Close
Other Dates (55)