Showing 672 classes for "date"

  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age
  • Date:
    Starts on
    Ends by
    Times:
    Days:
    Close
  • Skill Level:
    Close
  • Neighborhoods:
    Close
  • Price:
    $0 $1,000

    Currently viewing classes from:
    $0 to $1000

    Close

Special School Offer!
10% Off Strictly Tango NYC Gift Cards! Learn More >

Looking for the perfect way to spend a romantic day with your date? Strictly Tango NYC invites you to try our Tango Date Experience and discover the magic and romance of tango firsthand. No experience necessary! Couples will enjoy two hours of tango class for beginners or intermediate level, learning fun and flirty forms. Then, follow us to Asura Asian...

$75
Sa.   Mar 7th, 2pm
All levels
(10)
Saturday March 7 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday March 9 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday March 14 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday March 16 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday March 21 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday March 23 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday March 28 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday March 30 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday April 4 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday April 6 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday April 11 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday April 13 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday April 18 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday April 20 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday April 25 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday April 27 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday May 2 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday May 4 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday May 9 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday May 11 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday May 16 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday May 18 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday May 23 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday May 25 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday May 30 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday June 1 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday June 6 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday June 8 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday June 13 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday June 15 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday June 20 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday June 22 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday June 27 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday June 29 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday July 4 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday July 6 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday July 11 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday July 13 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday July 18 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday July 20 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday July 25 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday July 27 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday August 1 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday August 3 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday August 8 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday August 10 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday August 15 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday August 17 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday August 22 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday August 24 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday August 29 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday August 31 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 5 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 7 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 12 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 14 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 19 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 21 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday September 26 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday September 28 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday October 3 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 5 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday October 10 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 12 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday October 17 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 19 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday October 24 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday October 26 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday October 31 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday November 2 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday November 7 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday November 9 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday November 14 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday November 16 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday November 21 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday November 23 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday November 28 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday November 30 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday December 5 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday December 7 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday December 12 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Monday December 14 7pm - 11pm 1 Session $75
Saturday December 19 2pm - 6pm 1 Session $75
Close
Other Dates (83)

Work together with that special someone to create a delicious, 4-course, upscale dinner. Special attention will be paid to teaching how to plate and present each course so that they appeal to the eye as well as to the palate. At the end of the evening we will sit down to enjoy the fruits of your labors, complete with wine and all the other trimmings...

$180
Th.   Mar 12th, 7pm
All levels
(41)
Thursday March 12 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $180
Wednesday March 25 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $180
Close
Other Dates (2)

Date Night Couples Competition, our most popular class ever, is a cooking competition between couples in the style of the television show Chopped. Calling all competitive couples, show us what you’re made of. With the clock ticking and under the guidance of one of our master chefs, couples will compete against one another in a market basket style...

$180
T.   Mar 17th, 7pm
All levels
(41)
Tuesday March 17 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $180
Sunday May 3 6pm - 9pm 1 Session $180
Tuesday June 9 7:30pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $180
Close
Other Dates (3)

Make your sex life extra hot with our friendly tips for trying new things. Whether you’re in the bedroom or the Red Room, we’ll share easy ways to incorporate toys and new sensations, try a fun role play, and amp up the moves you already love. 

$35
T.   Mar 24th, 7:30pm
All levels
(98)

At this interactive Babeland Workshop we’ll share simple and sensual rope bondage skills that will get you or your partner tied up in no time!Get knotty with fun and sexy rope bondage! Babeland Sex Educators will show you the ropes with easy to learn techniques and a friendly approach. You and your partner will get the chance to try the moves during...

$20
Su.   Apr 5th, 7:30pm
Beginner
(36)

Work together with that special someone to create a delicious, 4-course, upscale dinner. Special attention will be paid to teaching how to plate and present each course so that they appeal to the eye as well as to the palate. At the end of the evening we will sit down to enjoy the fruits of your labor, complete with wine and all the other trimmings...

$180
Su.   May 17th, 6pm
All levels
(41)
Sunday May 17 6pm - 9pm 1 Session $180
Sunday June 21 6pm - 9pm 1 Session $180
Close
Other Dates (2)

Learn how to create a terrarium with air plants or succulents, colored sands or soil and their choice of decorative accents. Looking for a creative idea for a unique night out with your partner? Spend your evening with a relaxing glass of wine and music while combining your design ideas to create a one-of-a-kind terrarium for your shared pleasure.Classes...

$80
F.   Mar 6th, 6pm
All levels
(3)
Friday March 6 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Friday March 13 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Friday March 20 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Friday March 27 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Friday April 10 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Friday April 17 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Friday April 24 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $80
Close
Other Dates (7)
Special School Offer!
10% Off Strictly Tango NYC Gift Cards! Learn More >

Join Strictly Tango for the first half of our very special Couples Day! Start the day with two hours of an introductory tango class, designed to take you from your first tango steps to dancing with your partner by the end of class. Discover the passion, excitement, and fun of Argentine Tango in a relaxed, friendly setting with other beginner couples....

$75
Sa.   Mar 28th, 2pm
All levels
(10)
Special School Offer!
10% Off Strictly Tango NYC Gift Cards! Learn More >

This truly one-of-a-kind evening is perfect for couples seeking to spice things up, or to just plain have fun together! Enjoy a taste of tango for the first time with New York City’s only school dedicated solely to Argentine Tango. Take your first steps of this passionate dance in a welcoming and relaxing environment while sipping the rich wines...

$80
Sa.   Mar 28th, 7:15pm
Beginner
(10)

Date Night Premier Cooking Classes will show you that the way to the heart is through the stomach, my friends! Learn delectable, delicious, succulent foods that will knock their socks off (and more!) They knew you were sexy, but did they know you were so talented? This class is designed for couples to enroll and enjoy together. Premier Cooking Series...

$390.95
Sa.   Mar 21st, 7pm
All levels
Saturday March 21 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Friday March 27 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday March 28 11am - 1:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Saturday March 28 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $390.95
Close
Other Dates (4)

In this workshop, we will teach you proven strategies for getting physically intimate with a woman.In this workshop we will cover:• How to read the woman’s body language to know when to make the perfect move. • Exactly how to touch her, so she can’t stop thinking about you. • When to go for the kiss.• What to do if you get rejected.•...

$10
F.   Mar 13th, 5:30pm
All levels
(2)

Have you ever been in a situation where you were attracted to a woman, but she wasn't attracted to you? Are you ready to change that? In this workshop, we will teach you how social status influences attraction, and how to use this knowledge to attract that woman that you want most.In this workshop we will cover:• Body Language • Voice•...

$10
F.   Mar 20th, 5:30pm
All levels
(2)

Our Dating Mastery Program is a ten-week, intensive, life-changing experience. This program will give you the time you need to actually learn, experiment with, and ask questions about what we’ll be teaching you. So when you do get stuck, we’ll be there for you.Program Agenda: Learning to start conversations successfully is that beginning. We break...

$4,000
F.   May 15th, 7:30pm
All levels
(2)
Friday May 15 7:30pm - 11:45pm 10 Sessions $4,000
Friday October 9 7:30pm - 11:45pm 10 Sessions $4,000
Close
Other Dates (2)

Have you ever seen a person that you wanted to approach, but didn't know what to say?If the answer is yes, we have a solution: This class is perfect for anyone who is serious about improving their social or dating life. In this two hour class, our instructor will cover exercises that will teach you how to:    • Communicate...

$10
F.   Mar 27th, 5:30pm
All levels
(2)

In this workshop, we’ll go in detail into 25 of the most common scenarios that you’ll see when you approach a woman, we’ll teach you how to navigate them, and then we’ll take you infield to practice them after.This lecture will cover things like:How to approach a groupWhat to sayManaging her friends and obstaclesOvercoming challengesCreating...

$50
F.   Apr 10th, 7pm
All levels
(2)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Painting Lounge Gift Cards! Learn More >

You will be guided step-by-step in recreating the featured painting. Often the image is pre-drawn on the canvas before you arrive, this way we can start painting right away. It's easy, fun, and totally stress-free. By the end of the workshop, you will be amazed at the work of art you have created. These classes are perfect for beginners, so grab your...

$50
Su.   Mar 8th, 12:30pm
All levels
(64)
Sunday March 8 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 8 5pm - 8pm 1 Session $65
Tuesday March 10 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Saturday March 14 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday March 15 5:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $50
Monday March 16 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday March 17 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $51.75
Friday March 20 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday March 21 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Sunday March 22 12:30pm - 3pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday March 22 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Monday March 23 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday March 25 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday March 26 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday March 27 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Saturday March 28 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday March 29 12:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $65
Sunday March 29 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday April 1 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday April 2 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday April 3 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Wednesday April 8 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday April 9 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday April 10 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday April 11 1pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Wednesday April 15 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday April 16 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Friday April 17 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Saturday April 18 1pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday April 19 12:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $65
Tuesday April 21 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday April 22 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday April 23 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday April 24 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Saturday April 25 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $50
Saturday April 25 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Sunday April 26 12:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Tuesday April 28 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday April 29 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday April 30 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday May 1 5pm - 7pm 1 Session $50
Thursday May 7 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday May 13 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday May 15 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Saturday May 16 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $65
Saturday May 16 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday May 20 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday May 21 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Friday May 22 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Saturday May 23 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday May 27 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Thursday May 28 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday May 29 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday May 30 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $65
Monday June 1 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Saturday June 6 1pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Saturday June 13 12pm - 2pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday June 17 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Close
Other Dates (58)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Painting Lounge Gift Cards! Learn More >

You will be guided step-by-step in recreating the featured painting. Often the image is pre-drawn on the canvas before you arrive, this way we can start painting right away. It's easy, fun, and totally stress-free. By the end of the workshop, you will be amazed at the work of art you have created. These classes are perfect for beginners, so grab your...

$50
W.   Mar 11th, 7pm
All levels
(64)
Wednesday March 11 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Sunday March 15 12:30pm - 3pm 1 Session $40.25
Monday March 16 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Tuesday March 17 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Wednesday March 18 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Thursday March 19 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday March 19 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $37.50
Friday March 20 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $40.25
Saturday March 21 1pm - 3pm 1 Session $35
Sunday March 22 12:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $65
Sunday March 22 12:30pm - 3pm 1 Session $40.25
Sunday March 22 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $50
Monday March 23 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday March 24 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Wednesday March 25 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday March 26 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $46
Friday March 27 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $52
Saturday March 28 1pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $48.75
Saturday March 28 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $46
Sunday March 29 12:30pm - 3pm 1 Session $40.25
Sunday March 29 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $42.50
Monday March 30 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Tuesday March 31 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Sunday April 5 12:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $52
Tuesday April 7 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Thursday April 9 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $40.25
Friday April 10 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Sunday April 12 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $40
Saturday April 18 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $37.50
Sunday April 19 12:30pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $35
Monday April 20 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Tuesday April 21 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $42.50
Wednesday April 22 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Thursday April 23 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Friday April 24 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $40.25
Saturday April 25 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Sunday April 26 12:30pm - 3:30pm 1 Session $52
Monday April 27 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $40.25
Monday April 27 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $40.25
Tuesday April 28 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $48.75
Wednesday April 29 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $40
Thursday April 30 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday May 14 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday May 15 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $52
Wednesday May 20 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $40.25
Sunday May 24 6:30pm - 8:30pm 1 Session $40
Monday May 25 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $45
Thursday May 28 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Sunday May 31 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $40.25
Sunday May 31 6:30pm - 9pm 1 Session $40.25
Thursday June 18 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $35
Monday June 22 7pm - 9pm 1 Session $50
Thursday June 25 7pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $40.25
Friday June 26 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $52
Close
Other Dates (54)
Special School Offer!
5% Off Painting Lounge Gift Cards! Learn More >

You will be guided step-by-step in recreating the featured painting. Often the image is pre-drawn on the canvas before you arrive, this way we can start painting right away. It's easy, fun, and totally stress-free. By the end of the workshop, you will be amazed at the work of art you have created. These classes are perfect for beginners, so grab your...

$57.50
Sa.   Mar 21st, 12pm
Beginner
(64)
Saturday March 21 12pm - 2:30pm 1 Session $57.50
Friday March 27 7pm - 10pm 1 Session $65
Close
Other Dates (2)

"Lights, camera, action!" is our kids & teens special drop-in weekend class, perfect for young talent, no matter the experience, to learn and train in our professional on-camera studio. Actors will train with a fun and hands-on ac kids & teens instructor and enjoy improv, character creation, scene study, and learn tips and tricks for booking...

$39
Su.   Mar 8th, 12pm
All levels
(41)
Sunday March 8 12pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $39
Sunday March 15 12:45pm - 2:15pm 1 Session $39
Sunday March 22 1:30pm - 3pm 1 Session $39
Close
Other Dates (3)

Join us as we taste through a flight rich not only in history but in flavor. Belgium really has beer down, brewing in the area dates back to before the country even became an independent nation! From Saisons to Lambics to Trappest beers we are certainly thankful for Belgium's rich beer making heritage. A Murray's Monger will be on hand to pair each...

$85
Th.   Mar 26th, 6:30pm
All levels
(85)