ESL 2B with Conversation

at Build My English - Reseda

(1)
Course Details
Price:
$298 7 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Dec 16, 8:30pm - Jan 10, 10:30pm (20 sessions)

Next start dates (4)

Location:
Reseda, The Valley
19321 1/2 Vanowen St
Btwn Aura & Tampa Avenues
Reseda, California 91335
(Map)
Share:
Important:
Price includes a one-time $19 registration fee for new students.
Purchase Options
No Booking Fees Book Now Save to WishList

2 people saved this class

Give as a Gift
Description
Class Level: Intermediate
Age Requirements: 16 and older
Average Class Size: 7

What you'll learn in this intermediate english class:

Students build on the basic grammar that they already know, plus work on helping verbs, phrasal verbs, the past continuous tense, and the future continuous tense.  

Materials: The class uses Side by Side Plus 2 and its workbook.  

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
We allow students to change classes but don't give refunds.

Also, students can start at any time during a term. If, for example, a person starts three sessions late, he gets three additional sessions in the next term.

Map

Google Map

Build My English

All classes at this location

Start Dates (5)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD 20 $298
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 17 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Wed, Dec 18 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Thu, Dec 19 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Fri, Dec 20 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Mon, Dec 23 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Tue, Dec 24 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Wed, Dec 25 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Thu, Dec 26 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Fri, Dec 27 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Mon, Dec 30 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Tue, Dec 31 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Wed, Jan 01 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Thu, Jan 02 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Fri, Jan 03 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Mon, Jan 06 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Tue, Jan 07 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Wed, Jan 08 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Thu, Jan 09 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Fri, Jan 10 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
9:30am - 11:30am TBD 8 $178
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Dec 22 9:30am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Dec 28 9:30am - 11:30am TBD
Sun, Dec 29 9:30am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Jan 04 9:30am - 11:30am TBD
Sun, Jan 05 9:30am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Jan 11 9:30am - 11:30am TBD
Sun, Jan 12 9:30am - 11:30am TBD
8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD 20 $298
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 24 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Wed, Dec 25 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Thu, Dec 26 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Fri, Dec 27 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Mon, Dec 30 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Tue, Dec 31 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Wed, Jan 01 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Thu, Jan 02 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Fri, Jan 03 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Mon, Jan 06 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Tue, Jan 07 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Wed, Jan 08 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Thu, Jan 09 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Fri, Jan 10 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Mon, Jan 13 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Tue, Jan 14 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Wed, Jan 15 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Thu, Jan 16 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Fri, Jan 17 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
9:30am - 11:30am TBD 8 $178
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Dec 29 9:30am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Jan 04 9:30am - 11:30am TBD
Sun, Jan 05 9:30am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Jan 11 9:30am - 11:30am TBD
Sun, Jan 12 9:30am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Jan 18 9:30am - 11:30am TBD
Sun, Jan 19 9:30am - 11:30am TBD
8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD 20 $298
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 31 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Wed, Jan 01 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Thu, Jan 02 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Fri, Jan 03 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Mon, Jan 06 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Tue, Jan 07 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Wed, Jan 08 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Thu, Jan 09 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Fri, Jan 10 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Mon, Jan 13 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Tue, Jan 14 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Wed, Jan 15 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Thu, Jan 16 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Fri, Jan 17 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Mon, Jan 20 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Tue, Jan 21 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Wed, Jan 22 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Thu, Jan 23 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD
Fri, Jan 24 8:30pm - 10:30pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 2980 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Build My English (1)

Similar Classes

School: Build My English

Build My English

Our focus is on giving students what they need to achieve their goals. Most of our students want to (1) speak better, (2) write better, (3) improve their vocabulary, (4) do well on the TOEFL, (5) or get a (better) job. Our classes are designed to help people in these areas.

To help people speak better,...

Read more about Build My English

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified LA educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.