Price:
$756 2 seats left
Start Date:

Sun, Jan 28, 9:00am - Jun 03, 10:00am (18 sessions)

Next start dates (4)

Location:
Upper East Side, Manhattan
1395 Lexington Ave
At 92nd St
New York, New York 10128
(Map)
Share:
Important:
Class ends at 9.55 AM
Room: Studio in the Sky, Penthouse Level
No class on 04/01/2018
No Booking Fees Book Online Save to WishList

2 people saved this class

Give as a Gift
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 3 - 4 years old
Average Class Size: 12

What you'll learn in this kids tumbling class:

Based on USA Gymnastics' movement programs, Tumbling Toddlers teaches children age-appropriate, skill-oriented progressions that enhance self-esteem, aid in individual development and promote social interactions.


Children develop fine and gross motor skills, body awareness, strength and flexibility while having fun. This is a no adult participation class.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policies:

92nd Street Y is not responsible for providing makeup classes or issuing refunds for programs missed as a result of illness, emergencies or other events beyond our control.

There are no refunds for outings, classes or workshops that meet fewer than three times per semester.

If you are unable to attend, you may contact Customer Service prior to the first date for a receipt that enables you to claim your contribution as a tax-deductible gift.

Unless otherwise noted in program description, the following schedule applies to programs which meet three times or more per semester:
  • To receive a 100% refund, written request must be received 2 weeks prior to the first session.
  • To receive a 75% refund, written request must be received at least one day prior to the first session.
  • To receive a 50% refund, written request must be received at least one day prior to the second session.
  • After that, refunds cannot be granted.
All refund requests must be submitted in writing to Customer Service. Refunds are computed from the date written notice is received.

To receive a refund, you must enclose the original of your confirmation letter.

Please allow three to four weeks for processing of your refund request. Processing fees, membership fees, auditions fees and class or exercise cards are not refundable. No cash refunds.

Map

Google Map
92nd Street Y


All classes at this location
Start Dates (5)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 10:00am TBD 18 $756
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Feb 04 9:00am - 10:00am TBD
Sun, Feb 11 9:00am - 10:00am TBD
Sun, Feb 18 9:00am - 10:00am TBD
Sun, Feb 25 9:00am - 10:00am TBD
Sun, Mar 04 9:00am - 10:00am TBD
Sun, Mar 11 9:00am - 10:00am TBD
Sun, Mar 18 9:00am - 10:00am TBD
Sun, Mar 25 9:00am - 10:00am TBD
Sun, Apr 08 9:00am - 10:00am TBD
Sun, Apr 15 9:00am - 10:00am TBD
Sun, Apr 22 9:00am - 10:00am TBD
Sun, Apr 29 9:00am - 10:00am TBD
Sun, May 06 9:00am - 10:00am TBD
Sun, May 13 9:00am - 10:00am TBD
Sun, May 20 9:00am - 10:00am TBD
Sun, May 27 9:00am - 10:00am TBD
Sun, Jun 03 9:00am - 10:00am TBD
11:00am - 12:00pm TBD 18 $756
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Feb 04 11:00am - 12:00pm TBD
Sun, Feb 11 11:00am - 12:00pm TBD
Sun, Feb 18 11:00am - 12:00pm TBD
Sun, Feb 25 11:00am - 12:00pm TBD
Sun, Mar 04 11:00am - 12:00pm TBD
Sun, Mar 11 11:00am - 12:00pm TBD
Sun, Mar 18 11:00am - 12:00pm TBD
Sun, Mar 25 11:00am - 12:00pm TBD
Sun, Apr 08 11:00am - 12:00pm TBD
Sun, Apr 15 11:00am - 12:00pm TBD
Sun, Apr 22 11:00am - 12:00pm TBD
Sun, Apr 29 11:00am - 12:00pm TBD
Sun, May 06 11:00am - 12:00pm TBD
Sun, May 13 11:00am - 12:00pm TBD
Sun, May 20 11:00am - 12:00pm TBD
Sun, May 27 11:00am - 12:00pm TBD
Sun, Jun 03 11:00am - 12:00pm TBD
11:45am - 12:45pm TBD 19 $798
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Feb 06 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
Tue, Feb 13 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
Tue, Feb 20 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
Tue, Feb 27 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
Tue, Mar 06 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
Tue, Mar 13 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
Tue, Mar 20 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
Tue, Mar 27 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
Tue, Apr 10 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
Tue, Apr 17 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
Tue, Apr 24 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
Tue, May 01 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
Tue, May 08 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
Tue, May 15 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
Tue, May 22 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
Tue, May 29 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
Tue, Jun 05 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
Tue, Jun 12 11:45am - 12:45pm TBD
1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD 19 $798
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Feb 07 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
Wed, Feb 14 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
Wed, Feb 21 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
Wed, Feb 28 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
Wed, Mar 07 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
Wed, Mar 14 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
Wed, Mar 21 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
Wed, Mar 28 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
Wed, Apr 11 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
Wed, Apr 18 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
Wed, Apr 25 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
Wed, May 02 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
Wed, May 09 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
Wed, May 16 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
Wed, May 23 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
Wed, May 30 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
Wed, Jun 06 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
Wed, Jun 13 1:45pm - 2:45pm TBD
1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD 19 $798
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Fri, Feb 09 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD
Fri, Feb 16 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD
Fri, Feb 23 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD
Fri, Mar 02 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD
Fri, Mar 09 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD
Fri, Mar 16 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD
Fri, Mar 23 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD
Fri, Apr 13 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD
Fri, Apr 20 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD
Fri, Apr 27 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD
Fri, May 04 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD
Fri, May 11 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD
Fri, May 18 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD
Fri, May 25 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD
Fri, Jun 01 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD
Fri, Jun 08 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD
Fri, Jun 15 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD
Fri, Jun 22 1:15pm - 2:15pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 7560 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at 92nd Street Y

(271 Reviews)

School: 92nd Street Y

92nd Street Y is a world-class cultural and community center where people all over the world connect through culture, arts, entertainment and conversation. For over 140 years, we have harnessed the power of arts and ideas to enrich, enlighten and change lives, and the power of community to repair the...

Read more about 92nd Street Y

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK ONLINE
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free. Learn More