After School: French Lesson (Ages 5-7)

at Learn French BK - Greenpoint

(1)
Course Details
Price:
$1,045 12 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Jan 27, 2:30pm - Jun 22, 6:00pm (19 sessions)

Location:
Greenpoint, Brooklyn
33 Nassau Ave 2nd Fl
Btwn Dobbin & Guernsey Streets
Brooklyn, New York 11222
(Map)
Share:
Important:
No classes on Feb 17 and April 13 and May 25.
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 5 - 7 years old
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this kids french class:

An immersive French Adventure. Speech and comprehension come easy in our immersive, dynamic, and confidence building French program.

The curriculum focuses on listening, speaking, writing and reading comprehension. Students expand cultural knowledge, vocabulary and communication through the study of famous figures, storytelling, the five senses, geography and more.

Details: 

  • Regular after school child care (learn & play until 6 PM) 
  • Includes homework help & open play 
  • Available classes: Fitness, Dance, Robotics, Art, Music, French (optional/interchangeable with enrichment activities) 
  • Daily outdoor PLAY weather permitting 
  • 6:1 child to adult ratio 
  • No stress Snack Saver: Brown bag it OR $3 for child’s choice of PLAY in-house snack options 

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
No refund unless medical reasons ( supported by doctor's note). Possibility to make up and reschedule class or get class credit.

Map

Google Map

Learn French BK

All classes at this location

Only a few blocks from the Nassau Ave. G train station.

Start Dates (1)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD 19 $1,045
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Feb 03 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD
Mon, Feb 10 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD
Mon, Feb 24 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD
Mon, Mar 02 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD
Mon, Mar 09 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD
Mon, Mar 16 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD
Mon, Mar 23 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD
Mon, Mar 30 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD
Mon, Apr 06 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD
Mon, Apr 20 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD
Mon, Apr 27 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD
Mon, May 04 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD
Mon, May 11 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD
Mon, May 18 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD
Mon, Jun 01 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD
Mon, Jun 08 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD
Mon, Jun 15 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD
Mon, Jun 22 2:30pm - 6:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 10450 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Learn French BK (1)

Similar Classes

School: Learn French BK

 

Although translation helps students and teachers in classroom, it can hold back the development of student’s ability of oral comprehension and production in middle and long term.

We provide French classes for both adults and children in a full immersion setting. Learning through immersion is the best...

Read more about Learn French BK

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here