Discover Classes. Earn 10% Rewards.

Digital Marketing Certificate

Launch your career in digital marketing or create an effective marketing strategy for your business with top experts. Gain essential skills in SEO, social media marketing, paid search strategies, and analytics tracking. Boost your online presence and increase ROI with this intensive training program.

  • All levels
  • 18 and older
  • $3,995
  • Earn 10% Rewards
  • Price Lock
  • 185 Madison Ave, New York, NY & Virtually Online
Book at School

Express Checkout – $3,995


Proceed to Checkout

No Booking Fees. Lowest Price Guaranteed. Earn 10% Rewards.

Give as a Gift

Start Dates (2)

  • $3,995
20 left
Book
Show all 40 sessions
  • Tue, Jul 09 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 11 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 16 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 18 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 23 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 25 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 30 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 01 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 06 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 13 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 20 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 22 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 27 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 03 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 19 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 01 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 22 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 31 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 07 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 14 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 19 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 21 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
20 left
Book
Show all 20 sessions
  • Thu, Jul 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 24 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Showing 12 of 2

Class Description

Description

What you'll learn in this digital marketing course:

Launch your career in digital marketing or create an effective marketing strategy for your business. Learn SEO, social media marketing, paid search strategies, and analytics tracking from top digital marketing experts.

Create Your Digital Marketing Campaign

Gain the essential digital marketing skills to promote a business in today’s competitive markets. Develop an actionable, multi-tiered campaign optimized through search engine optimization (SEO), social media, paid search, content marketing, and email marketing.

Track & Analyze Data

Increase your return on investment by using technology to determine key performance indicators, monitor web analytics, track conversions, and create reports with Google Analytics.

Build Foundational Skills

This intensive training program is perfect for business owners looking to increase traffic and monitor conversions on their website and social media platforms, or for current and aspiring marketing professionals looking to learn new skills from a top digital marketing expert.

Learn more about Digital Marketing Certificate at Noble Desktop.

Refund Policy

  • Students may cancel up to 14 days before the class/program start date and receive a refund, less the registration fee (10% of the undiscounted course price). 
  • Cancellations within 14 days are not permitted, but students may reschedule up to three business days before the class start date.
  • For cancellations and reschedules, please email us at [email protected]"

Reviews of Classes at Noble Desktop (374)

Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop is a renowned educational institution that specializes in providing comprehensive training in various creative and technology-related fields. Established in 1990 and headquartered in New York City, Noble Desktop has earned a stellar reputation for its high-quality courses and innovative...

Read more about Noble Desktop

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop

All classes at this location

We are located in New York City on 34th street and Madison Avenue, a few blocks from Penn Station, Port Authority and Times Square. You may also attend this class live online (virtual training) via Zoom. We will reach out with additional information, including the Zoom info and class files.

Also available virtually online

Reviews of Noble Desktop at coursehorse.com

Give This Course as a Gift Card

  • Thousands of classes
  • No expiration
  • Unique and memorable gifts for any occasion
  • Personalized
  • Explore a passion, gain a new skill, discover a new hobby, engage in a memorable experience
  • Instant delivery
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™

Buy a Gift Card

Book this Class as a Group Event

Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events

Or see all Digital Marketing Group Events

Explore group events and team building activities ranging from cooking, art, escape rooms, trivia, and more.

  • Price Lock Guarantee

    Secure your booking now and we'll match any price drop within 48 hours across all booking platforms, ensuring you never miss out on savings!

  • Earn 10% Reward Points

    Maximize your savings with every purchase. Unlock rewards on every transaction, ensuring you get the most value out of your experience!

  • No Added Fees

    Enjoy hassle-free transactions without worrying about additional charges. With us, what you see is what you pay - no surprises!

  • Curated Courses

    Discover a curated selection of courses handpicked by experts in the field. Dive into quality content that suits your learning needs and interests!

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...