Website Design: Complete Advanced Course

at INNOVO Studio - Jamaica

Course Details
Price:
$169 10 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - Jul 26, 11:00am (5 sessions)

Next start dates (10)

Location:
Jamaica, Queens
168-09 Jamaica Ave 2nd Fl, Ste A1
Btwn 168th & 169th Streets
New York, New York 11432
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Advanced
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 8

What you'll learn in this web design fundamentals training:

Create a new beautiful website. Learn about templates, create a new account, create content, add text and pictures.

Bring your own laptop, charger, paper and pen.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
  • 72 Hours cancellation prior the class you get 100% refund
  • 48 Hours cancellation prior the class you get 70%
  • 24 Hour cancellation prior the class you get %50
Any cancellation after this time frames won't be refunded. 

Map

Google Map

INNOVO Studio

All classes at this location

The location is on 91st Ave on the left side of the Police Station. Behind Marshalls building.

Start Dates (11)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:00am - 11:00am TBD 5 $169
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 23 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Wed, Jul 24 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Thu, Jul 25 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Fri, Jul 26 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
10:00am - 11:00am TBD 5 $169
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 30 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Wed, Jul 31 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Thu, Aug 01 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Fri, Aug 02 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
10:00am - 11:00am TBD 5 $169
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 06 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Wed, Aug 07 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Thu, Aug 08 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Fri, Aug 09 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
10:00am - 11:00am TBD 5 $169
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 13 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Wed, Aug 14 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Thu, Aug 15 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Fri, Aug 16 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
10:00am - 11:00am TBD 5 $169
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 20 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Wed, Aug 21 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Thu, Aug 22 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Fri, Aug 23 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:00am - 11:00am TBD 5 $169
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 27 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Wed, Aug 28 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Thu, Aug 29 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Fri, Aug 30 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
10:00am - 11:00am TBD 5 $169
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 03 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Wed, Sep 04 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Thu, Sep 05 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Fri, Sep 06 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
10:00am - 11:00am TBD 5 $169
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 10 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Wed, Sep 11 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Thu, Sep 12 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Fri, Sep 13 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
10:00am - 11:00am TBD 5 $169
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 17 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Wed, Sep 18 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Thu, Sep 19 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Fri, Sep 20 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
10:00am - 11:00am TBD 5 $169
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 24 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Wed, Sep 25 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Thu, Sep 26 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Fri, Sep 27 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:00am - 11:00am TBD 5 $169
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 01 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Wed, Oct 02 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Thu, Oct 03 10:00am - 11:00am TBD
Fri, Oct 04 10:00am - 11:00am TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 1690 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: INNOVO Studio

INNOVO Studio

INNOVO Studio it's all about you! 
 
We partner with you to prioritize current needs, discover new opportunities, and design and build websites that deliver world-class customer and user experiences.

INNOVO Studio is a full-service web design company. The company develops and improves...

Read more about INNOVO Studio

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.