English as a Second Language

at Discovery Center - Irving Park

(105)
Course Details
Price:
$125 5 seats left
Start Date:

Thu, Jul 11, 7:30pm - Aug 15, 9:00pm (6 sessions)

Next start dates (3)

Location:
Irving Park, Northwest Side
4318 N Elston Ave 2nd Fl
Btwn N Pulski & N Harding Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60641
(Map)
Share:
Important:
$25 materials fee will be collected at the time of the class.
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 16 and older
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this esl class:

Learn English in a fun and relaxing environment through games, music and much more. The students in this class will learn and improve their English skills for daily survival. They will be able to understand and communicate better with others. They will also gain more knowledge of the American culture. Classes will be personalized to focus on the students' most important needs and interests.

$25 Materials Fee will be collected at the time of the class

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Cancellations made at least 72 hours in advance of the class will be honored with a class credit.

Map

Google Map

Discovery Center

All classes at this location

Start Dates (4)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD 6 $125
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Jul 18 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Jul 25 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 01 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 08 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 15 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD 6 $125
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Aug 29 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 05 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 12 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 19 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 26 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD 6 $125
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Oct 10 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 17 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 24 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 31 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 07 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD 6 $125
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Nov 21 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 28 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 05 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 12 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 19 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 1250 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Discovery Center (105)

Similar Classes

School: Discovery Center

Discovery Center

The Discovery Center is Chicago's Lifelong Learning Center. As Chicago's large stand longest running independent adult education program, we present fun, stimulating classes by qualified independent instructors who enjoy introducing others to their subjects. Learn among friends for your own enjoyment...

Read more about Discovery Center

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Chicago educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.