By signing up for a class, you acknowledge all the information (recipes, Zoom link, etc.) will be sent to you personally. Don’t invite other people to the class without our permission.
We reserve the right to cancel or reschedule a class if not enough students have signed up. If a class is cancelled, you will be accommodated at the next available class.
If you can’t attend the class, email us at least 24 hours before the start of the class. We offer you the following options:
- We can send you the link to the recorded session, which will be available 1 week after the class
- You can attend another class of the same worth, or
- You can have someone else attend virtually. We do need to know this person’s name and email address. Don’t invite other people to the class without our permission.
No refunds can be made.
Be aware that the public virtual classes will be recorded and pictures may be made that will be used on our website, social media and other outlets. You can let us know in advance of the class if you don’t want your face to be shown. As an alternative, you can aim your camera at your work station, so our chefs are still able to guide you, if needed.
By making the payment, you agree to understand the inherent risks of a kitchen environment. You release, indemnify and exclude us, our contractors and employees from any and all liability of any kind in case of physical injury incurred or any damage, to you and all other participant you’re representing, your/their kitchens and communication devices, while attending, preparing for and cleaning up after an event or class.
In any event where a customer wants to cancel their enrollment and is eligible for a full refund, a 5% processing fee will be deducted from the refund amount.