Platinum English Group Course

at St Giles International - Flatiron

Course Details
Price:
$742 12 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Oct 28, 1:45pm - Nov 01, 4:45pm (5 sessions)

Next start dates (7)

Location:
Flatiron, Manhattan
330 5th Ave
Btwn W 32nd & 33rd Streets
New York, New York 10001
(Map)
Share:
Important:
Price includes $150 registration fee and $1 charitable fee.
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Intermediate
Age Requirements: 16 and older
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this esl class:

This course is for professionals, executives and mature learners looking to enhance their language ability and skills in a short amount of time.

Platinum clients have full use of the exclusive Platinum Centres and lounges at all five city-centre locations. We aim to offer an environment that is calm, relaxed and welcoming with a range of complementary business facilities and services including:
  • Free email and internet access, with both desktop and Wi-Fi facilities, as well as iPads at most centres
  • Access to printers, copiers and fax machines allowing you to keep in touch with your business
  • Complimentary refreshments, including coffee and tea, soft drinks and light snacks
Before any Platinum Course we will send you a Pre-Course Questionnaire. This will allow us to design the programme specifically for you, focusing on what you need to or want to learn.

Our programmes are designed to meet a range of needs and objectives, but will commonly include:
  • Meetings and communication strategies
  • Business language fluency
  • Making internal and external presentations
  • Understanding cultural differences
  • Negotiation
  • Using the telephone and conducting conference calls
  • Written business communications
  • English language coaching
Course Objectives

After you take a Group Courses, you should:
  • have achieved the objectives set in your Pre-Course Questionnaire
  • be able to speak with greater confidence and fluency with an increased vocabulary
  • have developed your listening, reading and writing skills
  • have a greater understanding of the grammatical structure of English

Important: 
Please reach out to [email protected] after signing up to receive the enrollment form needed to confirm the enrollment.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
St Giles reserves the right to cancel a course or make changes to course arrangements without liability if obliged to by circumstances beyond its control or due to low demand. In such cases, St Giles would seek to offer alternative arrangements, dates or venues, or a full refund of fees for tuition and accommodation.

Cancellations & Refunds
: The parent/guardian/agent must inform CourseHorse at [email protected]
  • Cancellation received 14-28 days before the course begins will be charged cancellation fees, and any balance is refunded.
  • No refund for cancellation received less than 14 days before the course begins, or if cancellation is made after arrival/early termination of the course.

Map

Google Map

St Giles International

All classes at this location

Start Dates (8)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD 5 $742
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 29 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Oct 30 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Thu, Oct 31 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Fri, Nov 01 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD 5 $742
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 05 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Nov 06 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Thu, Nov 07 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Fri, Nov 08 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD 5 $742
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 12 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Nov 13 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Thu, Nov 14 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Fri, Nov 15 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD 5 $742
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 19 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Nov 20 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Thu, Nov 21 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Fri, Nov 22 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD 3 $742
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 26 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Nov 27 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD 5 $742
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 03 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Dec 04 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Thu, Dec 05 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Fri, Dec 06 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD 5 $742
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 10 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Dec 11 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Thu, Dec 12 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Fri, Dec 13 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD 5 $742
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 17 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Dec 18 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Thu, Dec 19 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD
Fri, Dec 20 1:45pm - 4:45pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 7420 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: St Giles International

St Giles International

San Francisco is a city which continually reinvents itself, meaning there’s always something exciting to do. This, along with some world-famous sights, such as Alcatraz and the Golden Gate Bridge, makes San Francisco a popular destination for tourists. One of the USA’s most cosmopolitan cities,...

Read more about St Giles International

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here